Honda Accord Variants Owners Club ( HAVOC )

hi bro,

i just bought a SV4 JDM door visor but don't know how to fixed it to the door with the clip.

Anyone can help or give diagram how to install it?

thanks.

owner of accord sa6 from seremban here reaching out to all HAVOC's. hope to share n learn more about our accords here.

I just bought Honda Accord CF9 2.0 sohc vtec..year 2002...

I noticed that not so much info available in internet on this car..If im not mitaken, its only meant for Asean market..anyone can share their experience on this car? maintenance, performance, good and bad things about it??

I just bought Honda Accord CF9 2.0 sohc vtec..year 2002...

I noticed that not so much info available in internet on this car..If im not mitaken, its only meant for Asean market..anyone can share their experience on this car? maintenance, performance, good and bad things about it??
is it really CF9?

I mean Accord S86...The chasis no start with CF9 ++ if im not mistaken..

stil wondering where can get h22a at ipoh area.. hard to find kedai potong though.. damn jealous all sifu here tat using h22a.. haiz

Aiseh, that comment so - not - what - to -say - I - dunno lolz!!!! :D

Let's just say the future is getting brighter by the day. The money is there d. Budget 1st for a good quality 2 way alarm and AM/FM modulator lolz, then VPS security tint.

what??

you're joining the Accord brotherhood already??

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

I have to get my arse up and approving the new permohonan.

what's your SN in havoc? spuzzle jugak?

yes, spuzzle as well
any activities fr havoc? but i seldom drive my accord coz i m having fun with my 400whp 4g63 satria....hehe.....anyone letting go 19" or 20" wheels with rubbbers for 06 accord?