looking for cheap toyota body+geran for my blacktop 20v

turbo_fit

helo all sifus and bros,does anyone know if anybody want to sell cheap toyota body+geran that can fit 20v blacktop?

i got renault r19 that running with 20v blacktop since 2003,bought 2nd hand with silvertop then swap to blacktop halfcut. and sempat free running at batu 3 circuit.nearly terbalik at 1st corner coz this car cant fit levin brake servo,space very limited n kaki servo in terbalik position.now usin renault servo with 4 levin disc brake like s**T.cant do anything coz got 1 fren surrender sold his car oredi same prob like me,he change + modify brake servo also cant improve brake.

already abandon this car for 6 years coz study abroad,very useless evry year renew roadtax,body and others all in good condition exept the brake.help me please anyone?

DUn think he can fit all the stuff in, its fwd to rwd need to source a whole lots of stuff likes GB, crossmember and etcc... to fit in the corrolla. better look for a LE.

thanx bro...that stuff hard to find ka? xpensive?

Fitting into RWD TE71 or KE70 not that big a problem.Quite a few KE70 running 4age but gearbox may be a problem.The T50 gearbox from TE71 can be used for 4age but bell housing may differ.Hence starter also problem and exhaust manifold/extractor
Transferring from your R19-bigger headache is wiring.