TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respond!

Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

haiya.... they force me to work huhuuuhu

Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

i'm in guys... kayzen is coming... huhu~

sk8terboyz
:
ha~~~

u frm which part of selayang?im just around selayang mall there...^^

bullet_nos reporting in...i tink i shud be able 2 make it...count me in!

die lar not enuff parkin space....... sigh......

sk8terboyz:
ha~~~

u frm which part of selayang?im just around selayang mall there...^^

i live at taman bidara near selayang mall oso man ^^ yip sifu restaurant there near there oni:biggrin:

.. all of you from selayang will be passing TTDI. pick me up on the way lah

lol i oso bo transport go de haha^^

oh.. i can drive myself la.. but i thought since passing my area might as well pandu together lol..
you, on the other hand, go ask one of them pick you LOL good luck

but i juz new on zth noe no 1 else my bro not free oso >.<

sk8terboyz
:
really near with where i stay...im at tmn intan baiduri~~~:biggrin:

chrissyhia:
i don't think u wanna ride on my gaban...because its air-cond*less*....:rolleyes:

... AYAM NOT LAZEEEEEEH! dew not kol me dat. XP
see you friday!

sk8terboyz:
really near with where i stay...im at tmn intan baiduri~~~:biggrin:

chrissyhia:
i don't think u wanna ride on my gaban...because its air-cond*less*....:rolleyes:

come come this fri u come fetch me :burnout:

can i come and join....
hehehehe...

sk8terboyz
:
bro,im not going la~~~~sorry ya...:biggrin:

than nx time lo hehe when free come let me hab a ride on ur car :thrasher:

wah..cant go.....sad sad.....