TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respond!

Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

nd, he need to get his 'plug' serbis tonight...Hahahahaha

Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

waikit...still with ZX7R?

I might going with bike if the weather is good....adik ZXR je...:)

HappyCow.jpg
see you guys tonight!!

I will drop by for a while..sorry Bryan and Tom taikos for the late notice :)

*Happy to see most of you all just now.. thanks for organizing...

Banyak orang jugak, ada porsche, ada R35, ada E34 V12.

Nice meeting everybody btw!

nice TT a thought i reach 11:20PM,lot of people n nice car
:D

Do a Live update here... :D

Got back not too long ago!

Was nice meeting everyone again,
Blackhowling , BlackSamurai, Darkchild, Yee, DaWggggggg, Julian, PocRoc, mokomoko, Akura, Tom, Keshy, and some others that I might have missed :driver:

Too bad Ramsing The Samseng couldn't make it, and what happened to Joeker?:biggrin:

ahah..Nice to meet up again with u too Cow and dawg..after so long.

samurai: i turned back to pass u d stickers.. couldnt find u

Here are some pics i shot:
Dawg & Jupiter:
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/pep/DSC_0581.jpg

Cow & his milking factory.. ahahhahaha:
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/pep/DSC_0582.jpg

Blacksamurai:
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/pep/DSC_0583.jpg

Mokomoko momo his koko in this pic:
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/pep/DSC_0584.jpg

RERider
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/pep/DSC_0585.jpg

Yee and Leona:
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/pep/DSC_0586.jpg

Zephyred + Mivec:
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/pep/DSC_0587.jpg

Kweng84
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/pep/DSC_0592.jpg

JPJ + Kepochi Officers
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/tom/DSC_0625.jpg

Jun_EK9
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/pep2/DSC_0607.jpg

Something for RANDOMGALPIC
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/pep2/DSC_0615.jpg

I miss d old days:
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/pep2/DSC_0654.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/pep2/DSC_0660.jpg

eclisp3
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/nov/zth/pep2/DSC_0656.jpg

sadly...alot of old kakis didnt turn up.. if u wanna see d rest .. go http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=476&Itemid=1 la

2 thumbs up for the photos.

Really nice event Bryan....Must attend the next one...

thx 4 organizin bro...

cool 2 meet up wit u guys...cheers

blackie,

wah really a successful event but sorry la i can't make it and i only realised this topic yesterday cos busy at work with projects coming along..

anyway i'm not toyota master la i also learn from u and others who are the real sifus as experience mah.. ekekekeek!

:rofl::driver:

samurai: i turned back to pass u d stickers.. couldnt find u

I thought you totally forgot about the sticker, it's all your fault that my car is stickerless now..
:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------

i need some time to fit into it, didn't go out TT for too long.

* shy liao *:tongue:

terror V12 BM....:afraid::afraid:

hi everyone, it was great meeting you guys again, after so long. Really enjoyed the short chats.

I also spot some old guys, and girls, What a waste that I didn't get to catch up with each and everyone.

But it was the black/orange GT3 RS that stole all the attention. Thanks to Leonard for taking me for a ride. It was much better than i imagined it to be.

Thanks for the pics brian

i saw a panda scheme toyota le going round few times, who's isit??