A Thread To Save Prasath From Selling His DC5 (Racun thread)

bang.. FYI prasath cannot fit in the S2000.. proven... :laugh::rofl:

prasath jangan marah k...we both cannot fit for sure... i tried, but failed to feel comfortable in it.. otherwise i wud have bought S2000 last year..:thefinger:

Cuba kau slim down sikit.
Asyik makaaaan je.
Belajar sikit dari abang farhan kau.
Kau tengok body marie france dia

selayang ON la..dont worry.

---------- Post added at 02:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------

bang.. FYI prasath cannot fit in the S2000.. proven... :laugh::rofl:

prasath jangan marah k...we both cannot fit for sure... i tried, but failed to feel comfortable in it.. otherwise i wud have bought S2000 last year..:thefinger:

but how on earth you can fit into that ridiculous seat (bride) of yours tu?? :biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:37 PM ----------

Cuba kau slim down sikit.
Asyik makaaaan je.
Belajar sikit dari abang farhan kau.
Kau tengok body marie france dia

siut....kena bagi kau one thank!!!! hahahahhahahahaha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

OK!OK! back to topic....btw have you decat your car??? hahahahhahah!!!!:biggrin::biggrin:

:rofl:

ya ya.... no need hondata, rrc, super90, k24.... if u decat can get 240 and 23.5 :biggrin: all for RM150? :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 03:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:03 PM ----------

Damn!! i want that EG to!!

Ok prasath we sell our cars do EG k24 project!!

Prasath,

Option A : Sell DC5. Use truck for daily drive. Buy DC5R track prepped from Mugen (Hong Kong or Japan). Buy tow bar and trailer. Tow your own DC5R track to sepang for trackday and races.

Option B: Fix current DC5. Build it to stock specs only. Buy DC5R track prepped from Mugen (Hong Kong or Japan). Buy tow bar and trailer. Tow your own DC5R track to sepang for trackday and races. Got two DC5 one for track and one for road woo hoo!

Option C: Sell both DC5 and ass. Buy NSX. Fix 22inch spinners. Drive slow for the rest of your days and yet still have the envy of most people.

Option D: Fix DC5. Mod it again and pretend it is stock like Aaron.

prasath..sell your dc5..buy my satria evo6....
IMG_9248.jpg

IMG_9250.jpg

IMG_9243.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:02 PM ----------

IMG_9220.jpg

IMG_9212.jpg

bro...i rACUN U KAU KAU 1st..kekekek
IMG_9084.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:23 PM ----------

meor..if u free meet at sepang drag...this saturday nite..i will be there .free to come ...?