2nd Grand Meeting 07-08 Nov 2009 Huahin Pranburi Cha-umm, MLR Thailand

Ok, here's some (courtesy of MLRT & pro-MLOC photog, Khun Lauguan) ...

DSC_0651_resize.jpg

DSC_0493_resize.jpg

LAU_0714.jpg

LAU_0896.jpg

LAU_0861.jpg

LAU_0882.jpg

wahhhh laaaa neehhh.....

the picture seems like in the movie la.... thunderbolt (jackie chan)...

all the best.... MLOC.....

Here are some more pics ...

Drive with us!
PB071561.jpg

Mr. Bank
PB071563.jpg

Doctor & Mr. Bank
PB071559.jpg

Some of the food served
PB071562.jpg

Tumb_Yellow with food
PB071564.jpg

Tumb_Yellow with Drink (555) and drunk ..
PB071565.jpg

MLRT members
PB071568.jpg

Doctor, Lauguan and unknown ..
PB071555.jpg

Lauguan acting cool
PB071553.jpg

Taking shelter from the rain .. & having fun!
PB071571.jpg

Calling for more food or drinks?
PB071569.jpg

Thanks Jacob ... but the better pics are with Lau ... me only using those AF cameras ... :rofl:

Btw, uploaded some more 'thunderbolt" pics ....hahaha

vrrrooommmm..... vrrrooommmm..... vrrrooommmm..... vrrrooommmmmmmmm......

need to install wings + Boeing engine on my ride if want to joint you all....

Hi pablo,

Very nice picture.... So this is the white monster azizi talk about.

I like the spoiler laaa.... how much the cost?
But to install on my car, have to change bonet lor ( CF in my mind )
Coz don't have ball to drill on my original body.
Still figuring out the cost.....mmmmmm....

Hi pablo,

Very nice picture.... So this is the white monster azizi talk about.

I like the spoiler laaa.... how much the cost?
But to install on my car, have to change bonet lor ( CF in my mind )
Coz don't have ball to drill on my original body.
Still figuring out the cost.....mmmmmm....

Thanks, but credit for the shot goes to 1 of the resident MLOC photog, Lauguan ..

No need change rear boot because Voltex goes into the original hole of the original spoiler (see Azizi's) ...

Price depends on length and add-on height of the spoiler ..

P/S: The white Monster Azizi talking about is either Alfred/Lanevo6's or khsim's or 1 of the other MLOC members ..

Thanks for the info,

The cosmetic/bodykit will be postponed until further notice.
Have to settle few faulty or problem in my ride....