A Thread To Save Prasath From Selling His DC5 (Racun thread)

i don know yet..will dyno tune 2morow at sunway....cos i changing system from gt35 to t88 34d large turbo an water to air cooling system..last time i use at my evo5 the engine is 632hp..at vpower feul...now using Q16...maybe more than the figure...hope my machine can tahan more than i expect......

bro ,

i saw your evo at your workshop a few months back , and i imagine the speed of the blue monster you're building ....

what i keep thinking , to myself , .......... how can you ever possibly be happy driving around in a DC5??? :biggrin:

most people, after turbo cars, feels that N/A is slow as nuts!

dc5 is a nice car for daily use....honesly i love dc5 very much..but 1 thing con is the suspention design....totaly out ..so sesetif ...abit not right ..the shock kong..even u aligment sudenly the kok kak kok kak..come out..but i still love dc5..nice look n power..but about my big boy toy...just can say huaa...siok....only one thing no siok is burn$$$$$$$.....k@$$$..

bro! for me i will go for option D!
hehehe
no need spend extra on towing the car...

Prasath,

No engine can be more realiable then a "STOCK" dc5 K20 lah.. By saying that you still need to check engine oil.. hahaha...

REBUILD YOUR CAR WITH HIGH CAMS 240WHP THEN GO AND RAPE THE SIC! but before that get a nice rubber (not condom) is semi slick tires. then you will enjoy more in your car while raping the SIC!

MEOR - ur head! :thefinger:

prasath! heheh ^_^ Pros and Cons of both FI and NA has been much debated in various forums!

Having said that, Both have their unique attractions. Very much like which type of girl attracts timmy and your goodself ! MUAHAHAHAHAHAH

anyway, come on 23rd! we shall discuss more there ! :)

MEOR - ur head! :thefinger:

prasath! heheh ^_^ Pros and Cons of both FI and NA has been much debated in various forums!

Having said that, Both have their unique attractions. Very much like which type of girl attracts timmy and your goodself ! MUAHAHAHAHAHAH

anyway, come on 23rd! we shall discuss more there ! :)

correction.....guys not gals attracted to timmy.....i will be there on the 23rd....

http://www.8thcivic.com/forums/cams-internals/161030-mother-all-camshafts-thread.html

I love the IPS K2 Cams :biggrin:

......... too bad it's not really popular in malaysia , but i think Loo uses them on his set-up.