Call OF Duty - Modern Warfare 2

THIS REALLY A NICE GAME~~~
PLAYED THE MW1 BEFORE~~~
NOW WAITING FOR THE pc RELEASE AT MALAYSIA

I just completed it on my xbox360.....it is as good as the last one. You feel like in the movie when completing this game....

and it solve the myth.....captain price still alive...

some guys say the multi player mode is even better, you can throw the knife to kill someone.

Hello , anyone have Call Of Duty Games for XBox 360 ? When few shop in One Utama , Sold Out , Bought MW 1

just finish the storyline ....
too short but nice game play.
waiting for wr3

I also finished this game. Very nice storyline..feel like a movie...AI now is more unpredictable. Lots of weapons to choose from...it's good that they bring back the old character as it's really cool....I also thought Captain Price died in the 1st episode.

Links, the airport killing is in Russia...Makarov kills all the Russian then killed Joseph and reveal Joseph's identity as an American that started the killing so Russia will go to war against America then General Shepherd will be the war hero...

Take down - feels like a mixed of Black Hawk Down and Bourne Identity.

The Gulag - feels like Broken Arrow at the locker area and shower area.

The most coolest part was 'The Easy day.....was yesterday'

me too...2 thumbs up for this game!

but the villain Makarov haven't got kill yet...

jpoplover:
yea...the killing fest in the airport...shoot like no other ppl's business...:biggrin:

btw,did u play the special ops?

special ops.. hard to play leh.......

for the first stage reach 3 star still can...
but after the first stage.........
damn hard........
force me to use cheat....:rofl:

jpoplover:
ooooic...got cheat for this game...

me now stuck at somewhere in the *bravo* stage & some level need 2 players to play one...

u play pc version or???

if pc version then go "gamecopyworld" search at google.there got lot of pc cheats....

jpoplover:
PC version~~~

but let me try to break the barrier 1st...if really cannot then use cheat...hehe

blank, Special Ops very nice to play too....

I just dropped by a shop in hk and found the face mask which used by 'ghost' in ask force 141 in the game.

it should be cool if you wear like that to play paintball in msia...

in hk we saw ppl dress like ghost in the air soft games.

i think that mysterious character "Ghost" was the person who know as Gaz in the 1st modern warfare...

:hmmmm:

Blank, no....Ghost is voice by the person that voices GAZ on MW1. There's a comic series about Ghost and his background and how he came into the picture of MW2....

but too bad ghost got killed by the US general.......

anyway the person in pic was not me...i have the similar gear with ciraz tactical vest but i wear US special opts helmet and use m4 CQBR, M14 EBR or Ak47 Sop Mod in airsoft game.