E36 swap FD3s ??

lunasea

A dumd ass wanna try to swap his e36 to a rx7..
who will swap a precious legendary Rotary god to a bmw e36....:stupid:
http://www.mudah.my/Bmw-e36-1jz-vvti-swap-to-mazda-rx7-fd-4541436.htm

what a stupid person....:thefinger:

Last edited by a moderator:
Can swap maa...but ask him to add another 40k laaa:rofl:

this dumb ass want to try his luck to meet another dumb ass gua.........:smokin:

it's just another willing seller & willing buyer's case.

geez...it always happened to a FD

yup....if his e36 is very well kept and great modification done willing to swap with bad condition FD.......erm..........why not?

u mean a well kept M3 conversion or a well kept 1j/2j converted e36 :confused:

swap with RB converted FD :idea:

refer to the thread...is 1jz....well kept o not i dun knw....:rofl::rofl:

lol...what im trying to say is a jap hearted bimmer still consider well kept?will he convert the rotary to RB or 1J later on?

well,nothing much to say since it's his money and his car.if you think ur car has higher value then ignore the ad,if you think there will be someone appreciate ur effort on ur ride,then keep looking for the next owner!

-peace-

yeah, what a dumb ass. why he would swap his e36 to a fd?

i rather keep that e36.

i hate ppl use japanese engine in a euro car. this is not right.

e36 have a better value. to bank, to every normal ppl and also to me.

damn agree with 5115.

ppl wan syok syok ma....he got $$$ to play wat...cant say ppl sohai wan,maybe he wan try somethings very c2p gua... :biggrin: