People insulting ZTH

loose_end

I have came across few friends or outsiders , where they insulted ZeroToHundred in many ways

My friend said that ZTH is a "lala club" , ask me to join his club which I have never heard of before "Team XXXXXXXXXXX"

Another said ZTH is a stupid club , with a waste of time to join

ZTH is a club with brainless moderators

Note:This words are not from me . They are from others mouth . I have no intention to insult ZTH but just to share my experience . Therefore , share your experience if you have came across and what do you think of this issue?

cos maybe yr fren kena tiaw by zth moderators cos of misbehaving...
so he tawar hati to join zth lo....
that is normal bro...
since i joined zth, ive learned alot.....

care to share wat team are they from?

loose,thanks for pointing this out :biggrin:

nobody can pleased everyone and if you are really concern on zerotohundred.com,come & contribute to the site to make it a better place.stepping on others in order to make you feel higher than them will bring you nowhere...

loose, the statement sounds familiar with 'someone' that used to be here...Hmmmm who could that be?

Don't bother about those people. Those who are at fault will always say is the other party that are at fault....typical.

that kind of people always come and go...normal...
well at least having them is like a short course entertainment... :biggrin:

First thing your friends got it wrong.

ZTH is NOT a club. Its a public forum which people from ANYWHERE and EVERYWHERE get to express their views and opinions. Because its public thats why we get smart alecs, dumbasses, tards, general nice people, well informed and knowledgeable people, bandwagon jumpers, sore losers, bla bla bla.......... u get the idea

But the one unifying thing is that we are all here why? Because we love cars and love the car culture. So screw those facist and anarcist people who glorify whos better than who and who.

Bottomline is who cares? as long as you make friends, learn new things, and enjoy what you love, thats all that matters.

Words are far beyond my ability to fathom....so here's a picture that tells a MILLION words

funny-pictures-cat-is-not-listening.jpg

as long as ZtoH still strong and standing firm ....whatever ppl wanna say, be it....:)

Most of the replies here should be able to answer their skepticism,
If Zerotohundred.com is thought of as some kind of lousy club, how can it ever be worse than a "Team Something"?

aiya... its always lidat one la... cant please everyone. So long 90% happy with it, whats the harm of losing that 10%?

eh i tot ZTH is a club? Used to be right? whahahahaha

>.> ZTH is a club?

Agree with Tom. Alot of tahi team just formed up and they think its the next big thing or smtg like that =.=" They should combine themself become Lap Sap Definite Team (LSD Team) XD

ZTH is a club..?? then where is those PRO * Mommies.>?? hehehe...

same goes to some of my so-called frens la... they always keep critics zth in their own team forum... & tt hour... wat to do... their car not modded, but always ask those dump ass question until ppl get angry which they dunno the answer but always simply search some answer online to offence ppl's answer.. which they dun even know anything about cars... some of them still surfing inside ZTH...

Yea yea yea......form some 'Team -insert cool name-' then only go yum cha yum cha.

Well..........in the end it all boils down to basic human characteristics. Humans are social animals. We need to have a 'sense of belonging' to 'better define ourselves'. Where we are, what we do, who we hangout with, the things we like, the things we don't like - all define an individual.

So for many different types of people, they create 'packs' or 'groups' where they can feel like they fit in, somewhere where the other people won't throw their injustice or prejudices just because you differ slightly from them. It happens everywhere. And in many forms.
Thats why our world gets nationalism, racism, locationalism, and general xenophobia.

So the world is like that. And it sucks. But what can we do? Its called 'EDUCATION' and 'UNDERSTANDING'. But then again its not like everyone possesses the adequate brain processing power to fathom the notion of this idea.

Bottomline: Just do what you like and don't give a shit about other people's negative thoughts.

first of all, those clubs that comes out to form car clubs are actually ppl coming from zth...they forget their kampung and now they say their kampung is a piece of shit laa, correct?

what a worthless piece of shitz... ask them come eat my tahi :biggrin:

These ppl when got problems finally come
to zth.com when they need help...e.g
"hi all sifu, I got this problem....any suggestion
or advise" wah ha ha ha...

This is wat melayu say 'kacang lupakan kulit' or in
England they say 'cock forget the balls'...:biggrin:

first of all, those clubs that comes out to form car clubs are actually ppl coming from zth...they forget their kampung and now they say their kampung is a piece of shit laa, correct?

what a worthless piece of shitz... ask them come eat my tahi :biggrin:

eat tahi.............:rofl: