Any Celica Owner attend ZTH Time Attack??

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Eh? Bro, you were there? DAMN! Missed the chance to meet even though you were just there at that event :banghead:

Too busy taking photos until I didn't regconise your celica that I know off from your avatar :rofl:
Aiksss....:banghead:

oi.... no gals pix ar?

got a bit, upload u later....:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:34 PM ----------

Eh? Bro, you were there? DAMN! Missed the chance to meet even though you were just there at that event :banghead:

Too busy taking photos until I didn't regconise your celica that I know off from your avatar :rofl:
Aiksss....:banghead:

hahaha....may be u r too concentrate to shoot the gal photo lah....hahah...nvm, i will inform u if next event i go there OK...:itsme:

By the way if u got gal photo pls share on, coz bro Barbarian ask for it....:biggrin::biggrin:

Got, but got to wait til I get home...is in my laptop :rofl:

But I know one around ZTH Forum. Here it is, a great photo by a great friend...
_A259488-2.jpg

As promised, here are a few shots by me...not a pro photographer. Forgive me for poor photos...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs171.snc4/37886_141010925923116_100000426297787_301874_5098779_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs116.ash2/39146_141010979256444_100000426297787_301877_1581363_n.jpg

More will be shared other thread. Didn't post any photos of ZTH TTA yet lolz!

wat abt this (courtesy of autojunctions.com)

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2010/event/tata/pit/IMG_3773.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2010/event/tata/pit/IMG_3774.jpg

Bro Zues,...

Wah,thanks for the above photo u upload from Autojunction.com...
Nice angle for my baby...hahah:love:

Haha...Bro S.Fanatic....yes using common part from Toyota...:wink:

By the way, here is the gal photo shoot by my frend, share with your especially Bro Barbarian..hope u like it.:biggrin::biggrin:

• G1.JPG
    G1.JPG
    42.6 KB · Views: 243
  • G6.jpg
    G6.jpg
    83.2 KB · Views: 253
Bro Ericgtmythos...now I know why I didn't see u, cuz you were there for morning session...I only arrived there at 1pm bro...:banghead:

Maybe next event I suppose...would love to have a closer look at your celica...:top:

slurp.... :) :) why only 3 of them... where are the rest??? I want them ALL..... ALLLLLLLLLLLL...

No others bro...by right we never thought of being able to shoot any GT girls or models photo...

We were just lucky to spot 3 of them there which we already thank god that we are able to snap a few photos of 3 of the hot girls. If not, cars without girls it doesn't seem right anyhow :rofl:

Bro Ericgtmythos...now I know why I didn't see u, cuz you were there for morning session...I only arrived there at 1pm bro...:banghead:

Maybe next event I suppose...would love to have a closer look at your celica...:top:

Haiyo...Actually I still there until 3pm only i leave back to SP.
Than my car still park at the behide pit which same location as photo take by Autojunctions.com.....
Haiz....hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:28 PM ----------

slurp.... :) :) why only 3 of them... where are the rest??? I want them ALL..... ALLLLLLLLLLLL...

Wah...Bro Barbarian so hungry lol....:rofl::rofl:

Haiyo...Actually I still there until 3pm only i leave back to SP.
Than my car still park at the behide pit which same location as photo take by Autojunctions.com.....
Haiz....hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin:

Wah...Bro Barbarian so hungry lol....:rofl::rofl:
Oh...no wonder la didn't get to take pic of your car la...Only taking photos of the cars at the pit :rofl:
nvm...sure got chance again geh...haiz...:laugh:

Barbarian:
Lolz! The rest, are people's GF or Wife :rofl: