Random Exotics Pics

If is not real then it must be photoshop work...anyway it looks real since is showing in a side mirror view...hard to believe actually a Bugatti in Malaysia...

There are, but the one in those photos are photoshopped.
I remember someone from ZTH made for during April Fools.

peanut, is this consider exotic? I think should be at Random car pic...

i just thinking where should i post,
then i saw hav BMW photos in this thread before,
so just post here lor.....
okok~ i just move it.....

I just met the man who brings us the ori Techart. and this is their demo car,540hp sweet ass exhaust note. check out the ori blackout Techart headlamps...RM15k a pair!!!

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/IMG_0064.jpg

IMG_0065.jpg

i like to check out the yellow one beside porch...:rofl:

lol...techarts....there are always a few around sunway as in the pic....one is matte black and is damn nice....

Shot this at Brisbane....I also don't see much of the new TT in KL area....
R0012281.jpg

R0012283.jpg

These babies were part of the MINDstyle LIFEstyle + Michael Lau at ZINC Art Space Exhibition...

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_2414.jpg

---------- Post added 12-12-2009 at 01:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 12-11-2009 at 09:10 PM ----------

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_2292.jpg

That's at Zinc Art Space, one of the hottest things in town at the moment!

http://www.zinc.com.my/space.html

Recently we brought in Michael Lau...
Check these blogs out for more information;

MINDstyle LIFEstyle featuring Michael Lau at ZINC Art Space
Sneak Peek at the MINDstyle LIFEstyle featuring Michael Lau at ZINC Art Space
Preview of the MINDstyle LIFEstyle featuring Michael Lau at ZINC Art Space
http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file=/2009/12/12/central/5283561&sec=central
http://www.nikicheong.com/blog/godfather-of-vynil-michael-lau-in-the-house.html
http://thestar.com.my/lifestyle/story.asp?file=/2009/12/11/lifeliving/5270296&sec=lifeliving

Or just Google Michael Lau at Zinc...

Here's a shot from the back...
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_2398.jpg

OOo..thanks for infos bro..awesome,i like michael lau art..one of it is bearbrick and others action figure..:top:

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_2175.jpg
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_2182.jpg
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_2183.jpg

A couple more...
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_2716.jpg
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_2720.jpg
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_2734.jpg
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_2735.jpg
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/IMG_2736.jpg