Random Exotics Pics

porsche panamera S

12122009343.jpg

JKW3, used to be on a toyota alphard, number sold together with car and new owner put in on this panamera s, stay at taman molek JB.

bro lygan...it was not sold together with the car...the alphard was his previous car aso.....he changed the plate to his new ride the panamera....this guy is my company owner....he also owns a latest S class MERC...plated JCR 3...n yeah he does stays at taman molek!:driver:

JKW3 previous owner on alphard and this current owner on panamera are two different guy as i know both of the owners.

Previous owner has a factory at tampoi dealing with plastic injection and this current panamera owner deal with wire harness industry.

is that the Novitec Rosso F430? is it the real thing?

from readings, the Countach need to open its door, when reversing.
Rear view from the teeny-weny window are so limited.

Very nice car though :smile:

JKW3 previous owner on alphard and this current owner on panamera are two different guy as i know both of the owners.

Previous owner has a factory at tampoi dealing with plastic injection and this current panamera owner deal with wire harness industry.

bro....well my boss owns a lot of moulding n injection bussines around asia....n I've never heard he's running a wire harness industry.......n Im not a newbie in this company....maybe the alphard was registered under his cousin name...nuthing else!:smokin:

http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/7489/img2509h.jpg

http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/8315/img2510h.jpg

http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/7074/img2508y.jpg

Saw a Aston Martin V8 Vantage At Times Square parking once.. i was going out the exit n it park beside the exit. KL plate 2digit. On the way out dun hav a chance to lick it... :rofl: i mean take pic.. :banghead: