People insulting ZTH

they are so jealous bcoz zth is the famous forum among other's...and UR FREND is saying him self in de LALA club i think... im proud to be ZTHian... heheheh

---------- Post added at 09:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:59 PM ----------

first of all, those clubs that comes out to form car clubs are actually ppl coming from zth...they forget their kampung and now they say their kampung is a piece of shit laa, correct?

what a worthless piece of shitz... ask them come eat my tahi :biggrin:
unker... find some dog tahi for them la.. why wanna sacrifice ur tahi leh..?

ZTH dont suck... Tom sucks.. he got 12 pistons sucking in everything in the atmosphere..

lolxxx.......:rofl: bro... kasi masuk 18 piston to ur ride la...

---------- Post added at 01:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:44 PM ----------

lolxxx...... bro... kasi 18 piston to tomz la...

cos maybe yr fren kena tiaw by zth moderators cos of misbehaving...
so he tawar hati to join zth lo....
that is normal bro...
since i joined zth, ive learned alot.....

care to share wat team are they from?

Can't remember the club lar , didn't hear before cant enter my head .. lol .. but if I remembered , I wouldn't say it

HAHAHAHAHA LALA CLUB! You have got to ask yourselves this question, was their comment based on fact or fallacy ?

If it was based on facts then have that debate to prove them otherwise but if it was fallacy then simply ignore them as they are probably just envious of ZTH.

Was it the LALA impression that gave others the opportunity to take that pot shot.

.....Okay, I sense that someone is going to hit me with freedom of speech soon :biggrin:

aiyaa...poor ZTH.....y ppl wanna say like tat? ask tat guy come out and say in front of us lar...!!! TEAM XXXXXXXXX- (Team Different) right? correct me if i`m wrong.....

tat guy sure kena sumpah kaw-kaw nanti.....

small kid doesnt noe nuthing....looseend y u wanna take dis so serious leh...

Didnt get offended by their words also and didnt take any of it seriously ..just want to share my experience ..
owh okie.... they can said wut ever they want... maybe they are tot thier forum or club are the best... is thier own opportunity... juzt let it be lor...

ZTH is kind to unite all car club what..its good,can learn a lot of problem from a various car,learn everything la..just a positive thinker..:idea:

This forum is on of the best forums out there.There is tons of info you can get here that you cant when you google for answers....and there is so many brilliant and helpful minds here that gives you answers/advise...if you have read other forums....you should will be grateful there is a place like ZTH with ppl who are matured and actually know something !!

like mokomoko said...its a public forum....where all sorts of characters can register an ID or SEVERAL id's and pour out their "thoughts".

For the fact they are going around saying what a bad "club" this is ...clearly they dont even know what they are talkin about...Full with lala's ?? now that is funny....

what ever they are saying is either cause they are immature,jealous,uneducated or just plain lifeless....i think members of ZTH are mature enough to know ppl like this just ain't worth the time....

Well said AD_EG! I was a noob before (still a noob actually) and i find this forum (not club) is just great, a mix of unexperienced and pro people.. And the infos we all share among us are just priceless.. Hey, where else can we get answers to questions like "i would like to join a TT in xxx area, where n when izit?" or "my financial advisor wont allow me to get a skyline, any tips to make her change her mind?" i know google wont have the answer to this questions but zth never get exhausted of answers from true car enthusiast, photographers, scale car hobbyist, drift n drag kakis, mr DIY, car agents, touge n wangan kakis, or even from a 'P' license holder..
To some people, those wiralutions that go psshhhh every second while cucuk-ing every other car on the road is the caused by forums like this but they are dead wrong! Those ignorant people are just sore losers who in the end come here like a pussy and ask opinions from sifus here.. Zth have their own strong supporters everywhere and it wont crumple down by words from some minority fools.. Hey, why do we even give a sh*t about them?

Well said AD_EG! I was a noob before (still a noob actually) and i find this forum (not club) is just great, a mix of unexperienced and a pro people.. And the infos we all share among us are just priceless.. Hey, where else can we get answers to questions like "i would like to join a TT in xxx area, where n when izit?" or "my financial advisor wont allow me to get a skyline, any tips to make her change her mind?" i know google wont have the answer to this questions but zth never get exhausted of answers from true car enthusiast, photographers, scale car hobbyist, drift n drag kakis, mr DIY, car agents, touge n wangan kakis, or even from a 'P' license holder..
To some people, those wiralutions that go psshhhh every second while cucuk-ing every other car on the road is the caused by forums like this but they are dead wrong! Those ignorant people are just sore losers who in the end come here like a pussy and ask opinions from sifus here.. Zth have their own strong supporters everywhere and it wont crumple down by words from some minority fools.. Hey, why do we even give a sh*t to them?

i dont think ZTH is the cause of Wiralutions going psshhhh..ZTH is most likely responsible for having more educated wira owners in terms of value for money mods and safety precautions that needs to come along with that conversion.... in fact wiralutions are not such a bad thing...its pretty decent and have good power....unless you are referring to the Wiralutions that have psshhhh but running 4g15 inside with no BOT ? now days they got some device that makes that sound even if you dont have a turbocharged engine or BOT right? or those with Fake intercoolers in front.....i dont remember ZTH ever promoting such mods/accessories in anyway...we support the JDM way of wiralution... :biggrin:

wah u can read my mind! Haha yeah those 'lala' or 'beng' type of mods.. Wiralution owners dont get offended, i dont mean u guys kay.. I dont mean u guys.. Huhu

here n drift.com.my forum i actually make new friends online , some wid pl who sell things to me or buy things frm me and eventually meet up became real friends.

Wiralution pssst?
Err... WOC got la... Sumbat whole federal and go like 60km/h
KNN =.="

hmmm so these other "better" clubs.....they got a forum, website or something? lets see it

im really happy to see all the ZTHians united together against those outsider ~~~~:biggrin:

I :love: ZTH since the date i registered & the most important was im :proud: to become one of the ZTHians...

ZTH FTW!!!!