bro, take ur time..don't rush...its hard to believe that everyone wants rm12xk for evo7 due to limited supply. but i am sure u can find something within ur budget
MI,
Thought your for sale now, isn't?.
Edwintst,
Can buy MI one. Well maintained unit. No need to worry. After sales service provided!
yea really worth it if anyone serious into this. call me to deal. nowadays i seldom online.
price 145 without puspakom inspection. buyer need to arrange it.

sell ur wish and get an evo instead...so u won't 'kena cucuk' everytime u drive back from work hahaahah![]()

bro cannondale... now u only give kaw kaw offer at 145k??
you shud offer such price before i get mine lancer![]()
145 is lowest.Aja : Tan Sri, my car is up for sale if the price is right....:wavey::wavey:

my budget up to evo 5 only..
here is one evo7 from mudah.com
mudah.my/Mitsubishi-EVO7-4398439.htm
selling rm10xk.. but all ori and untouched..
Bubu, sell yours then take over Cannon's laa ...![]()

Bubu..??? New member kah..???![]()
Maybe it's MLOC latest member laa ...

Guys :
I have just found a E7 & planning to buy it. BUT problem is the ACD lights are all ON & as i know it means faulty. Is this going to be costly???? Pls advice all sifu.
bro, why the hassle...get trouble free E7 as the pricing of used AYC is a b*tch if u need to change themGuys :
I have just found a E7 & planning to buy it. BUT problem is the ACD lights are all ON & as i know it means faulty. Is this going to be costly???? Pls advice all sifu.