Group buy: Goodridge braided clutch hose (dc5)

chris....why didnt tell me earlier.....i got all those stuff from you......can i undo the process......damn........

Sorry la bro.... Management only decided last saturday to come out with this exciting promo due to the slight delay in the group buy..... Will try to work something out for your next purchase bro...

As for the rest, it is a very good buy now... Don't miss it man!!!

how long this promotion?im very interested but this sat not enuf budget ler..early next year only can .....................

jun are you going this saturday?? apart of collecting the hose i need to do some window shopping....:biggrin:

hmmm i've been to pentagon before but cant fully recall the route.... pls help

Chris,

can I join this groupies???

so i can entitle/eligible for ur YES discount from ur abovementioned post...

boleh la... kita sama2 pakai CROCS...

miahahahahahahahahaha...

p/s: i want option 4 & 5... ahah...

credit card oso limit already..lol
farhan : ya, i might be going..need to replace the host the soonest.
but what time u guys going huh?i got kenduri pulak that day.

Guys!

How about the convoy to Pentagon on Saturday?
Where to meet & What time ???

I couldn't make it tomorrow. When the promotion end. I will be collecting my clutch hose on Monday.

Collected my yesterday.. will be going tml to buy brake EBC pads

Benzer, after you buy the ebc pls post the latest price of the pads...mine also almost finish need to buy ebc for next pad change.

Not buying yet, I am selling my car now.. but if can't sell and want to go SIC open day then i will get EBD green from pentagon for rear and front currently using yellow..

Guys:

I've installed my Clutch Hose from Goodridge, and I feel that it's good.

Pressure from the clutch seems to be slightly more even, with solid pedal feel.

Also , it might be psychological , but kind of feel like easier to masuk gear. but that's probably because my previous rubber clutch hose is old and worn out.

overall , quite happy with it.

anybody else installed and tested yet?

Installed and tested today. It is more easier to change gear and for those who had racing clutch, you can feel there is less stress on the pedal/clutch, and no more ngek ngek sound. Its reduces the vibrate feel as well. I'm totally happy with it!

I've installed the brake hose as well. :biggrin:

installed it last week or last 2 weeks.....tested it after the installation and until then my car is parked inside my house...hehhe..no time to drive the dc5...maybe this week i will test it thoroughly...

I letting go mine cause it cannot install on my ride.

So anyone who interested can pm me.. price same with the GB price.. :D