Imported cars cheap - loan arrangeable!!!

Cars for sale

Imported cars cheap - loan arrangeable!!!

Dear Awie,

please PM me the name of your company that hold the AP.

Tq.

im interested in honda fd2 type r..please pm me detail and price

hai im zulkifli...
plz pm me price for Dc5 and fd2r,,
tq

seems like this thread's owner still not feeling well.

anyway, get well soon so that u could reply our PM and orders here.

hye, im suhaimi from johor. im very interested with honda odyssey i dont care rb1,rb2 or rb3. kindly can u email me the price and your contact number. [email protected]

hii,
i faiz hasrul from ampang,
im very interested with audi rs4, audi s3, subaru s204...
please pm details....tq

i'm Ahwei from cheras.

I'm looking for either one of below:

rx-8, integra, fairlady, or Golf gti MK5

my budget is around 90k--->10k D/P and what ever is left loan.

email me if you do manage to find any of above. [email protected]

hi..i looking for subaru or evo..pls pm me any pic n price..if available i will come to your office. gary here.0162157788

i have a V6 perdana, end 2000, gold green color with 7 year loan (since Jul 07) i need to trade off.

also would wish to be able to settle this car + buy a car of your recommendation where
1. i dun need to pay any dp
2. i dun need to top up to settle my car

hai..
im looking for skyline gtr34, silvia s15, and evo9
how about loan??can u arrange?
plz send me those pic, the price, year and loan
plz let me know a.s.a.p
[email protected]

im looking for 4 doors car like impreza (sti) or evo (7,8,9)..pm price n loan how much?

im also looking for evo 7,8,9 pm price n loan how much can go.. :)

Nazman here, looking for Evo 8, Evo 8MR, Evo 9, Civic FD2R.

How much does it cost?