Independent Owners Club..

Blood, see your pics & they look great. ANyway i trust everyone will bring their own camera to shoot all the monster ride and fellow members.

Best to make it simple...set one Sunday morning at a recommended place where we have topview option for photography. This way it's possible to see an ocean view of member's ride.

Blood, see your pics & they look great. ANyway i trust everyone will bring their own camera to shoot all the monster ride and fellow members.

Best to make it simple...set one Sunday morning at a recommended place where we have topview option for photography. This way it's possible to see an ocean view of member's ride.

But sir...u r a professional photographer. :)
I need to learn from you see-foo....:adore:

It doesn't matter...I hope this thing happens.

hey guys, u all should do it.. family portrait.. hehe.. the fairlady owners did it already :)

the fairlady owners did the photoshoot at putrajaya.. i didn't attend as i got no car :(

nicole..where did you guys do it?

I realize that this question may have come out wrong....but u know what i mean.

can anyone keep me posted on this? Would very much like to join, been kinda bz, but coming weekend would be fine...

Dear Sifus, Old-timers, Gangsters n all...

With all respects... i was just wondering... is it possible if we are to form an independent malaysian skyline owners club... with dedicated topics 100% skyline related... own domain... no disrespect to the current moderator or sponsors... i was thinkin atleast, we haf our own domain... sorry if anybody is offended... i dun mean to sound disrespectful... i'm sure there a reason y u guys operate here... sorry in advance...
use Facebook la....free wat.....:biggrin:

VSpec for President it is!
DC for VP! (No sticker required)
DM for official photographer!

Can't wait for the gathering to happen. :)

wow..i wonder who's the member of ur "skyline-club" ..hmmm.. let me guess maybe 4-5 of u. :stupid:

VSpec for President it is!
DC for VP! (No sticker required)
DM for official photographer!

Can't wait for the gathering to happen. :)

DC has to be the president..as he is the one and only v-spec 2 nur in malaysia (based on someones quote)

---------- Post added at 02:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:40 PM ----------

here u go:

Originally Posted by semperfi
Best kept V Spec II NUR. Actually the only one in Malaysia that deserves the name V-Spec II NUR.