WTB - Evo 7

bro, take ur time..don't rush...its hard to believe that everyone wants rm12xk for evo7 due to limited supply. but i am sure u can find something within ur budget

my car still up for sale 145k

comes with ori voltex time attack kit ,ap racing 6/4, bride low max

012 2083222

wah , Tauke Cannon's car drop price liao ... superb buy laa ...

lai lai oei!! Really worth it guys. For the price u are getting a fully done up car .. low mileage some more ..

yea really worth it if anyone serious into this. call me to deal. nowadays i seldom online.

price 145 without puspakom inspection. buyer need to arrange it.

yea really worth it if anyone serious into this. call me to deal. nowadays i seldom online.

price 145 without puspakom inspection. buyer need to arrange it.

bro cannondale... now u only give kaw kaw offer at 145k?? :banghead::banghead::banghead:

you shud offer such price before i get mine lancer :banghead::banghead::banghead:

sell ur wish and get an evo instead...so u won't 'kena cucuk' everytime u drive back from work hahaahah :thefinger:

my budget up to evo 5 only..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

here is one evo7 from mudah.com
mudah.my/Mitsubishi-EVO7-4398439.htm
selling rm10xk.. but all ori and untouched..

Seems the girl at behind smiling with full of satisfaction and prosperous.

yeah of course...MI's satisfying....wakakakaka:rofl:

oops...actually this thread about people buying Evo7 la...sorry mod.

Datuk Zi .. not MI laa ... it's BuBu .. new MLOC member ... but u should see some of the more 'interesting' pics laa .. like how MLOC member driving Subaru STI :rofl::thefinger:

Ok ok back to topic ...

Guys :
I have just found a E7 & planning to buy it. BUT problem is the ACD lights are all ON & as i know it means faulty. Is this going to be costly???? Pls advice all sifu.

Guys :
I have just found a E7 & planning to buy it. BUT problem is the ACD lights are all ON & as i know it means faulty. Is this going to be costly???? Pls advice all sifu.

hehehehe. Sometimes slightly 'cheap' buying price came with some head-aches. !! Pray so that there will not be any more mechanical faulty once you bought the car.

I believe it's a faulty AYC. Don't worry, it's rectifiable. Worst case need to change the AYC module.

Guys :
bro, why the hassle...get trouble free E7 as the pricing of used AYC is a b*tch if u need to change them