• 09012010549.jpg
    09012010549.jpg
    17 KB · Views: 433
  • 09012010550.jpg
    09012010550.jpg
    26.6 KB · Views: 370
Hi Klebecks,

So you are helping your friend "Pok Ta" selling of his EG? Just curious you & your friend is it used car dealer? Or maybe your friends got lots of EG 2 doors to sell off. Haha.

This is another EG that you help your friend to post up.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/319886-honda-civic-eg4-2-door-for-sale.html

Just curious & want to confirm only bro...

Hi Klebecks,

So you are helping your friend "Pok Ta" selling of his EG? Just curious you & your friend is it used car dealer? Or maybe your friends got lots of EG 2 doors to sell off. Haha.

This is another EG that you help your friend to post up.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/319886-honda-civic-eg4-2-door-for-sale.html

Just curious & want to confirm only bro...

come on man... who care's if he helping out his friend or a car dealer...

Hey. So you are friends of him? Anyway, here is a open discussion forum. Anyone can ask & put up some comment & I dont think I am saying anything bad about the seller. If it's a car dealer, just state car dealer. But maybe his friends got 2 EG 2 doors.

relax bro...
me just help Pok Ta to sold their car..
i think he's not a car dealer...
just shock2 only..
this car is Pok Ta brothers punya...
tq for viewing...
BUmp....

relax bro...
me just help Pok Ta to sold their car..
i think he's not a car dealer...
just shock2 only..
this car is Pok Ta brothers punya...
tq for viewing...
BUmp....

Thanks for the info klebecks...Not I not cool down. See what Vanila type & somemore he bold the words....

Anyway, thanks klebecks :biggrin:

tq Ceffy999..
forget about vanilla...hehehe..
tarak untung pun...:biggrin::wavey:
bump 4 nice car... vrooommm....

yeah that opinion i agree,this is open forum why u ingore