Federal RSR

currently using 595evo after been using some time i wan to change some wheel setting.

I notice the tire outer wear off higher then my inside tire...

current setting is camber 1.5 maybe later will try camber 1.8~2.0 to reduce the outer wear uneven ...

will i reduce the braking performance in strait line due to the higher camber setting?

guys im going to change tire which to buy Federal RS-R or Kumho KU36? as both are very good tire... help

BTW how does this RSR looks like? Never seen one b4...

Federal RS-R
http://imgcdn.adoosimg.com/6993d6e3b0ec30fd904e7beb849e854f-1-3.jpg

Kumho KU36
http://www.good-win-racing.com/mazda-talk/images/SEMA07b.jpg

currently i using toyo T1R now 235/45/18 si pak noisy when doing 80 its like driving a small lori :biggrin: but its good in wet. i test hit 200kph in rain XD i survive !
r those tyre showing above noisy too?
any1 know how much its cost?

currently i using toyo T1R now 235/45/18 si pak noisy when doing 80 its like driving a small lori :biggrin: but its good in wet. i test hit 200kph in rain XD i survive !

T1R dont grip so well.... so so only
Noise level is high...but grip level is even higher then T1R
for this 2 type of tyre price for 15" 3++ per rubber....for 18" dont know

usually from what i know,the more the rubber come to contact with the road,the more noise it produce.
just my 2cent.

aih...always try to find the tire when i can afford it, no stock...when got no money, everyone call and say container arrived edi....alas, i settle for 2nd hand AD07 by chance

SURE.....I called the shop in front of Jin... the boss told me 195/55/15 R888 sell rm350/piece... so the wind blow to Ah Jin ears...

wah my mouth really drop off now .... this R888 is version wat? compound version 2 or version 3 or got other version