TOYOTA MR-S Stolen 130110!!! Please help to locate! Reward!

i`ll keep my eye at Ipoh side..very rare actually, maybe less than 5 in Ipoh area.. by the way, this guy was 20 this year, but already so many stupid things la.. mybe already satisfied with his life kot.. nevermind if mati now.. huhu..

Damn, so bladdy young already doing rubbish like this. Pity where his future going to go. I've posted the picture on my FB.

Hope you'll find your car back man. I doubt this idiot got jalan to vanish the car. Keep looking!

Deniel, is that u?

kudos Edward on finding his PIC..he wun get away for long...

Sorry to hear & know about your loss dude. I've posted the link of the hijacker onto my FaceBook page just only. Hope it helps u to recover back your ride.

this guy seems very young and inexperienced... I strongly believe you have a good chance of getting your car back....I doubt he would have a "jalan" to dispose of the car...he seems desperate and he might even dump the car with "ah longs" as collateral... if possible do check with any ah long contacts u have, he might just trade the car for some "little cash" ....u can try reporting to Taxi centre's and offer some reward, also with Callmen... they are the eyes of the roads honestly.. Hope you get your car back!!!

don worry bro if the car is anywhere around johor i will try to find...i will inform my workshop if he heard any "new" about a MRS halfcut for cheap price or anything...i think there is a posibility you might get your car back...or at least get the cunt who took it....he cant run for long with the amount of info you have...

Hi bro,

Million thanks for your help. Call me if your man heard any news regarding MR-S. My contact 016-2039911 (Edmund) or 016-3388877 (Edward)

I love MR-S and its sadden to see one stolen. Especially but such a young fellow who took more than he can chew. Basically he has gone down the path of crime with no return.

Its very sad to see that.........

guess what guys...apparently, i heard that the Culprit called up the owner!!! he got the Cheek to do that man...
he told the owner that the car is in IOI Mall Puchong...but went there, dun have...

I tink the Culprit now takut liow...cos his 'Hensem' face all over the internet...i guess he saw it and perhaps even this thread...

So, if YOU are reading this...well, i hope YOU get caught soon. :secruity:

guess what guys...apparently, i heard that the Culprit called up the owner!!! he got the Cheek to do that man...
he told the owner that the car is in IOI Mall Puchong...but went there, dun have...

I tink the Culprit now takut liow...cos his 'Hensem' face all over the internet...i guess he saw it and perhaps even this thread...

So, if YOU are reading this...well, i hope YOU get caught soon. :secruity:

he called from a payphone or mobile ? have u informed the police? they might be able to trace back...if payphone i think can check location...if mobile...can see registered under whose name...and interrogate...are maybe do a trace with network company.

ermm...what is it got to do with any of those summons? The number plate was different and was in year 2007? Anyway, is a good news...hope edmund will get his car back soon...

He is afraid because all car enthusiast are hunting him down...

important note:
Carjacked Black MR-S is with stock bodykit, Red Seats, Front bumper is with fog lights.

there aren't many black mr-s & certainly not with such visible difference.

important note:
Carjacked Black MR-S is with stock bodykit, Red Seats, Front bumper is with fog lights.

there aren't many black mr-s & certainly not with such visible difference.

spread some news to chop shops if there is anyone looking for MRS bumper,who knows if he wanted to make a face-off

Why never ask for telco help? Search for those telco providers and trace him with his identity... With some police help maybe things can be done faster.

thx for the tip bro! i was wondering about the IP thingy as well...now that u've mentioned, i'll let him know. yes, police report was made yesterday itself.

I know man, it's crazy these days...cars stolen here n there! im doin car insurance, n boy, the claims r goin up!

Cheers

the owner already made police report.

OK Guys! Good News received today...Car was found last weekend in JB! The car sustain some injuries...culprit oso dunno change a few things and of cos, the plates.

The story is, this guy use this car like his own car...then work at handphone shop or something, cheated the owner of RM20k+, then the owner eventually found out, confronted him, so he said he go off for awhile, while he 'leave' his car there as guarantee...so then the car left there, of cos, no one pick it up cos the guy Cabut-ed liow...then the owner's fren spotted it, then informed...and Ta Da! Found.

Anyway, this story dunno accurate or not cos pass down tru few mouths liow...anyway, janji found back. Kudos to the owner for finding back his beloved ride!

Case Closed.

Cheers