I want to Buy AE86 Trueno!

Cars for sale

I want to Buy AE86 Trueno!

gvntan

Hi, I want to buy a Trueno AE86. Depends on condition.

Call me... those who has a nice car..

Ugly one also take.. 240Z also I buy.. I want 2 car..

How much max you willing to pay ??
I have both in good condition.

AE 86 1984

240Z 1972

kschan

Can you read 40k on the top ?

2nd) You are a new guy in Zero2hundred. You keep posting everywhere you got the car.

I am sure everyone wants to see your car then can give you price mah.

If good condition, don't scared I offer you low price. Show me ..

We ARE all waiting to take the car off you !

Kawan,
what new guy old guy BS ??

I have pm pics to those who requested directly but
all can quote low sum only.

I post pic here.
Now you tell me your range !!

see you can afford or not.

ks

• 240Z front.jpg
    240Z front.jpg
    68.8 KB · Views: 486
  • 240z interior.jpg
    240z interior.jpg
    70.1 KB · Views: 527
Here is pic of the AE 86.

Stock std with LSD.

Imported new into M'sia in 1984.

• IMAG0125.jpg
    IMAG0125.jpg
    80.2 KB · Views: 990
Don't so lan c... you got legendary car doesn't mean people cannot afford. It's not a porche my friend..

I ask you 240z or 260z (you never P.M me) you also never send me picture.

From Kawan to Purely SELLER KERETA. specifically .. this thread is AE86..

Your car is okay only. Lots of things to do. You must know most of the dudes here are into Initial D and Wangan Midnight. We want the Jay Chou's car and we want Devil-Z.

Your car ain't the DEVIL-Z . Looks more like a girls car. Gotta spend a loads of money still.

That sums it all, I won't pay top dollar for your ride.

And you are new okay 2HP , registered this month only.
You know how to sell car or not ? Post up your price.. This way you already qualified those who can afford and those who don't have money.

GVN,

You are correct.
These two are certainly not Porsches.

For that I have separately posted my Porsche 944 Turbo
with a price...!!!

You can check that out also.

ks

gvn...

Try your luck here:

http://www.mudah.my/Ae86-vertex-3993021.htm?last=1

1559248700.jpg

Thanks for the heads up.. those who p.m, I'll come by and take the car off you..

to KesChan
The 240z and the AE86 rocks... but your car s#cks! and your name too..

Porche picture I also got lah.. haha.. (take the car grant and show u're name)

this is a kid lah guys.. nothing better to do..

1st of all he don't know how to sell a car here. 2nd talk like a kid, think like a kid

Don't waste everyone time lah.. Go awayyy

---------- Post added at 07:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:09 PM ----------

This guy too free.. he goes around ASKING around like a pondan. Goes all soapy about the car.

Check out , I told him 40k and he still ask around.

"Hi,
what would you consider a reasonable price
for a 38 year old classic collectible coupled with current
revival in interest by many enthusiasts?

kschan

I would like to see someone actually buying it off his hand and showing us.
A complete waste of time.