Lancer/Evo Owner - What u do for living? :D

I work as man-whore waaaa~:banghead::argh: hehe just kidding

---------- Post added at 02:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 AM ----------

They have rich parents! :thefinger:

haiyaa bro ur answer too sensitive :eviltongue::stoned:

Hehe, sorry guys. I just got carried away. I take back my word.

p/s :This is same question posted in Fairlady club if im not mistaken.

Peace! :itsme:

I think vampbreak just joking around la...don't be sensitive guys...:biggrin: I'm in construction.

I'm in Plastic manufacturing line... So we specialise in both Injection moulding n Blow moulding plastics!!! Tough Tough Tough!!! I spent 5 yrs of hard work, b4 i can managed to save enough $$$ for my dream Evo!!! Hehehe... ^^ I was poison by a fat guy name Ben!!! LoLzzzzzzzzz... Been crazy for Evo7, but when wait till I hv enough $$$ for it, Mitsu oredi came out with Evo9!!! Hahaha... Tht's y i go for the latest model then... Errr... Oredi 5 yrs ago liao...

Ya... Not all r born with silver spoon but happy tht everyone work real hard to achieve their dreams!!! Keep them coming guyz!!! Cheerz!!! ^o^

i am working as a general worker in a car company. evo is all i got.....my life saving all in the evo.

Walao!!! Then Ah Low Evo got plenty of cash lol...At least 1 & 2 Millions hiding maybe in the gas tank ka,inside the seats ka, inside the exhaust ka or maybe inside the injectors and turbo laa...:biggrin:

recently selling MOTUL product...:wavey:

EVO is my long dreams... at last on 2009 i wake up...
dream come true after 6 years work...

now have to work double time to maintain my dreams..
but work triple time to mod... :rofl:

recently selling MOTUL product...:wavey:

EVO is my long dreams... at last on 2009 i wake up...
dream come true after 6 years work...

now have to work double time to maintain my dreams..
but work triple time to mod... :rofl:

Pangyau,can get special price for MLOC members ka on the Motul oils?

sleepless nights and heavy work has let me earn my ride.....