AirCond Cabin Filter

Interior and Cockpit

AirCond Cabin Filter

Do you have filter for suzuki ignis / solio ?

Sorry, We only have for Suzuki Swift which is only RM60. but I'm not sure if it fits Ignis.

---------- Post added at 11:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:35 PM ----------

Bro, can post the photo for 2004 mini cooper one? What is the best price? Pls PM me.

Sorry don't have the pics of mini cooper cabin filter. The price is only RM138.

helo bro, please pm me for waja 2001 auto..tq

There are 2 types of cabin filter for Waja i.e. Patco and Denso. It all depends on which air cond system your Waja is using.
Kindly check with your mechanic or workshop.
The price for either filter is RM50.00

---------- Post added at 07:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:09 PM ----------

bro,for perodua kelisa dont have?

Sorry, not available for Kelisa. Not sure whether there is a slot for Kelisa or not.

bro..can pm me if item available for Perodua MYVI? How much?

Fren,

Charcoal filter for RX8 and Hyundai Coupe year 2003 ??

PM me for Waja. incl delivery to Penang.

What are the types of filter you have for honda city 06?

PM all the price pls. TQ

What are the types of filter you have for honda city 06?

PM all the price pls. TQ

We only have one type of filter for City 06, which is the blue Nano type (anti-bacterial) and it is priced at RM60.00.

Pls call 012-2118335 if you require. Thanks.

pm me price for myvi including shippin to sabah :D

bro, mind explain briefly on differences between standard, nano, carbon and charcoal filters in terms of overall efficiency? btw u've got one for honda jazz?

Good afternoon boss, is there a suitable filter ready for the AE111/ EE111 Corolla (Crystal Light version)?

bro, mind explain briefly on differences between standard, nano, carbon and charcoal filters in terms of overall efficiency? btw u've got one for honda jazz?

Basically all have the basic functions of filtering. The difference is :
1. Standard (white paper/cotton/nylon) - just for filtering
2. Nano (blue paper) - treated with chemicals for anti-bacterial effect. Nano filter will prevent the build-up of bacteria which causes odor.
3. Charcoal/carbon - (grey paper/cotton) - eliminates foul odor.

Yes, we have for Honda Jazz:proud:. Pls call 012-2118335 for further details.

---------- Post added at 06:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:42 PM ----------

Good afternoon boss, is there a suitable filter ready for the AE111/ EE111 Corolla (Crystal Light version)?

Sorry lah bro, not available for AE111:frown:.