RX-7 Veilside Fortune Widebody Kitted (Loan Available)

Cars for sale

RX-7 Veilside Fortune Widebody Kitted (Loan Available)

Re: RX-7 FD3S for Sale

Super nice car :biggrin: Bump for it :biggrin:

nice.....bumb
bumb

TQ to all.

Update info: I can assist you to get loan for this RX-7.

Requirement: Must have a property under your name.

Contact me for details.

Cheers.

Re: RX-7 FD3S for Sale (Loan Available)

For those who PM me, I've replied. Do check.

TQ.

P/S: Won't be able to view the car on 19th-24th Oct. Away to Overseas.

:driver:

Side view pics uploaded as request.

Update:-

There are 2 potential buyers, one from Melaka and one from Sabah.

hey joewe, i was the one who sms you from Aus. Let me know if it's still available when I'm back to KL this december 15th. Thanks, and if you can pm the full specs of engine/suspension mods of the blue one, that would be great.

nice car. i boleh tengok tak boleh beli only. good luck in ur sales.

Hi Mr. RE Rider, i am a new bie from Sarawak. I plan to purchase a RX7. Could you please let me know how much is the estimated cost of installing veilside body kit on the RX7? I mean the cost of purchasing the body kit and the installation fees. Thank you so much.

PM replied. Do check. TQ

Update:-

This Green Fortune RX-7 already sold to Sabah.

Cheers.

yeapzz..sabahan bought it..i like colour very much..

---------- Post added at 12:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:31 AM ----------

yeapzz..sabahan bought it..i like the colour very much..