Evo/lancer spotted in town

egiewan : The black wingless CT9A with lots of understeer... But U really fly man...Kinda fast GTA :adore::adore:
EvoZ : No laaa bro... I'm with my other fren... Last minutes arrangement...:wavey::wavey:

so how's the tires? heard u very excited with the tires and also wanna spray yr rims to chrome...?

Hahahahaha! Not enuff camber bro. All the tire shop close wei. Plus I think I brake too late and enter corner too fast coz I'm so used to my older track friendly setup. So I decided to hantam with my daily ride camber. Zaim saw my tires....all makan outside kao kao. My current tires also suck to the max compared to my old Potenza RE01R's. Now I'm using Eagle Revspec RS02 :-)

Spotted E in KK,

Assume the E10 belong to pengyu..... so "ganaz" looks... admire the VOLTEX spoiler...
How much the cost for VOLTEX spoiler....??? anyone....???
scared to honk the E10... monster looks... got ECUTECK + HKS sticker... sure "ganaz"

wish to know them or bring them to this forum so we could share somethings...
especially in Borneo....

Enjoy...

so many familiar e..... Pengyu E10 is black color 1..... should try spot d e7 which look like Fast & furious 2 E7.....and tat E7 was take in front of my collage!!! XD

Lancermania,

are u joining the TT this weekend? joint la bro....
ooo.... pengyu E10 black color...
E owner kinda hard to chase la bro... so fast every time...
since mine also super stock... "malu-malu" to honk...

received info:
some impreza & evo from Brunei coming to town around march....

Hahahahaha! Not enuff camber bro. All the tire shop close wei. Plus I think I brake too late and enter corner too fast coz I'm so used to my older track friendly setup. So I decided to hantam with my daily ride camber. Zaim saw my tires....all makan outside kao kao. My current tires also suck to the max compared to my old Potenza RE01R's. Now I'm using Eagle Revspec RS02 :-)

egiewan : U're rite... Not enough camber....Revspec RS02 is only good for daily drivin' laaa bro... But at least have some fun experimentin' the daily set up on the track...Hahahaha...

EvoZ : I'm not usin' the tyre laaa bro.. The tyre service is good... Just the way he test the car make me wanna think more than twice to send to him again...:banghead::banghead:

some 'flying Evos' caught by my 'cap ayam lens' at SIC 21/02/2010 :driver:

sic2102210c.jpg

sic2102210g.jpg

sic2102210l.jpg

Spotted green mean Evo X inside Menara Celcom LG parking, i know its Andreas working there :)

egiewan : U're rite... Not enough camber....Revspec RS02 is only good for daily drivin' laaa bro... But at least have some fun experimentin' the daily set up on the track...Hahahaha...

EvoZ : I'm not usin' the tyre laaa bro.. The tyre service is good... Just the way he test the car make me wanna think more than twice to send to him again...:banghead::banghead:

u r in the car is it? maybe "kebetulan" ......anyway i'll test yr car next time bro..:!LOL

I'm not in the car... But everybody can hear the car exhaust note.... He goes full throttle even in the car park... The owner's fren called her & asked why she drive the car like crazy cause they thought she was drivin' the car...:rofl::rofl: