Which wan Looks better ar???

• Image 1

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Image 2

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

alantjw

hi guys im just wondering for fun only if my car rite can change the headlights to a 7th gen lights... any of u sifu can help photochop for me???? i tried doing myself.. but not that perfect...

Original Photo
IMG_0090.jpg

Photochop version
image 1
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0090lol.jpg
image 2
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0090lol2.jpg

yup....at deep blue bar there......

done added to poll de... but only i do 2 options... hahaha... no chnage option i didnt put.. cos i mamang planning to change it anyway sooner or later when the motors are giving way... XD

diu.....:thefinger:okla-okla.....i choose image2 la....hehehe........:biggrin:

nice....looks like Supra Top secret

ToyotaSupraTopSecretSmokeyNagata94N.jpg

have u tried PS-ing Honda S2000 headlights on ur ride?

http://www.darkcrystalis.com/files/04-51-54-5a_3.jpg

hi guys im just wondering for fun only if my car rite can change the headlights to a 7th gen lights... any of u sifu can help photochop for me???? i tried doing myself.. but not that perfect...

Original Photo
IMG_0090.jpg

Photochop version
image 1
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0090lol.jpg
image 2
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0090lol2.jpg

Ha ha...nice job for conversion, at least have draft to preview & estimate the facelift result..:smokin:

ahhaa.. sure.... costing only is the problem... hope the motors dun give way too soon.. hahahahaa......

---------- Post added at 05:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:14 PM ----------

i try photoshop de s2k headlamp looks weired leh... samore a toyota should be more TOYOTAish

ahhaa.. sure.... costing only is the problem... hope the motors dun give way too soon.. hahahahaa......

Heke keke.... remember the story of "one eye open one eye close " yet??:bird: very shamefull lol:hahaha:

I think the stock HL still look the best...just my 2 cents...Hehehehe

the 2nd looks better if compare to the 1st.

btw,topic of the poll has been edited.

sure no prob.. hahahaha... here the s2k lamp change what ZUES suggest
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/lolEDITED.jpg

sure no prob.. hahahaha... here the s2k lamp change what ZUES suggest
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/lolEDITED.jpg

LOL...not bad....btw i saw a celi which looks like urs near ampang park yesterday only the wheels different:biggrin:

wahlau.. really mah..??? can take pix mah??? i really scared leh.. many people say saw my car somewhere... i very blur as my car is at home.. hahahahha..... he also got full custom body kit mah????? and same yellow???

Alan, how about FTO ?....not bad can try....:biggrin: ha not costing for software make ha ha ha...:rofl: