REVO Engine Treatment

Scuderia

Fellow members... to share some product news. Bought a box of REVO engine treatment from Eneos One U.

I drive a E90 2007 model. I had my reservations at first, but after driving for almost 2 weeks now, I must say the product is really effective.

Will get another bottle soon for my Persona and keep you all posted !

Anyone else care to share their experience or tried REVO ?

What is it?

Is it something like Tufoil (which holds a record in the Guinness Book of Records and have not been sued by FDA for more than 20 years)?

Its stated as Engine Friction Reducer formulated from natural ester ( those used in racing oil etc )

I used Tufoil before - yes its good too. But stopped using Slick and Lubegard as no effect to me maybe thats why they get sued

With REVO I noticed my engine lifter noise is reduced too - was darn annoying and embarrassing before with questions like ... "whats that ticking noise in your engine"

Scuderia:
u seems like promoting this product...are you seller of this product???

Yeah i am selling by the gallons ! DUH !

Aint it always good to share experiences ( good or bad ) and get members feedback ?:driver:

... sure wished i had the agency for such products $$$$ though

Salesman must do promotion lar...

Never heard of this product. Made in Sg Buloh???

Scud pls check you PM

Need to know where else I can get it.

My buddy got a sample bottle from their roadshow and said it was good too

Appreciate it bro if you can PM

Cheers

Good eh !:proud:

I got mine from Eneos. Not sure where else is available.

Try Google it.

Thanks Got it

First day didnt feel much maybe i didnt travel enough to let my car "adjust"

But after that notice better pick up and engine also very smooth liao !:adore:

TQ

In Singapore it cost me SGD29 with GST

Mine telling me the price of REVO in Malaysia i.e JB ?

Hopefully cheaper

Gong Xi Fa Cai !

REVO a tiny 30ml bottle engine treatment i buy it for rm40, made from USA, nice product, really works in improving engine performance.

Hey guy, i bought REVO for a price of RM45.00 at enoes... May i know where can i get better price ? I found this produt really effective and good in improve engine performance and throattle respond...

main selling point is to Reduce Friction in your engine.
don't think so they will reveal what is the special ingredient used lor..

The special ingredient is ester as an anti friction material maybe? Tuffoil the are some special ingredient such as moly, ptfe etc...but the 'special combination' ofcoz it is trade secret lar....we dont know

Good. Since there are several references made to Tufoil here, we would like to take the liberty to put the record straight.

Tufoil has ester as one of its ingredients. However, ester alone will not make an engine treatment otherwise anybody can just buy ester from the open market and just fill them into containers and sell them using all kinds of brand names.

The thing about Tufoil is about the technology. Without this Technology, there is no Tufoil. You will see on the paper box that there are 12 international patents for this. These patents are important for there has to be R & D and a full technical blueprint to support an application. It is just like being audited by US, British, Germany, Japan technical authorities. There is hence no room for a "mixing job " or just buy ingredients and mix them up for sale. The R & D on Tufoil took over 10 years before the first bottles were put on sale.

Where cost is a factor, there is available a Tufoil 4 oz. round white bottle at RM 32.90. This is enough for long therm use. For fuel savings, you can read the Tufoil thread on tests done By New Sunday Times Cars, Bikes and Trucks under Tufoil Lubricants in the threads here. For long term product appraisal, you can read Hassan Chua's experience of Tufoil on his Nissan Frontier under 370,000 km without an overhaul also in the threads.

main selling point is to Reduce Friction in your engine.
don't think so they will reveal what is the special ingredient used lor..

The special ingredient is ester as an anti friction material maybe? Tuffoil the are some special ingredient such as moly, ptfe etc...but the 'special combination' ofcoz it is trade secret lar....we dont know
seems like not really fancy thingy... keep back my Energy Release...

Malaysia cheaper no GST la:biggrin: better buy in JB. Singapore where you get ?

Stamford Tires HQ

---------- Post added at 01:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:22 AM ----------

REVO a tiny 30ml bottle engine treatment i buy it for rm40, made from USA, nice product, really works in improving engine performance.

Cheaper in Malaysia !

www.enginelounge.com has a review on it at Sepang etc etc