DSC01615.jpg

DSC01617.jpg

DSC01618.jpg

http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/2010-03-04142639.jpg
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/2010-03-04144610.jpg
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/2010-03-04144632.jpg
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/2010-03-04144800.jpg
http://i283.photobucket.com/albums/kk320/leonardfoong/2010-03-04145103.jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs483.snc3/26426_350634392168_724127168_3602614_2325009_n.jpg

Red & Black R35 GTR with Murcielago.....

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs503.snc3/26426_350634617168_724127168_3602616_6631317_n.jpg
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs483.snc3/26426_350634472168_724127168_3602615_5563127_n.jpg

Novitec Modded Scuderia F430

Kleemann's ML

http://img22.imageshack.us/img22/7499/image1214.jpg
http://img22.imageshack.us/img22/9782/image1213u.jpg
http://img641.imageshack.us/img641/458/image1209.jpg
http://img37.imageshack.us/img37/56/image1215.jpg
http://img37.imageshack.us/img37/6679/image1218s.jpg
http://img41.imageshack.us/img41/6080/image1206s.jpg

hehehe ...now two lambo with the R35 GTR...
http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs451.ash1/24826_352249892168_724127168_3605971_4395888_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs411.snc3/24826_352249147168_724127168_3605966_4541888_n.jpg

and a fake Scuderia i guess ??? without Carbon Ceramic Brake Rotor....
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs411.snc3/24826_352248782168_724127168_3605964_7767785_n.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs451.ash1/24826_352249557168_724127168_3605969_6228462_n.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs451.ash1/24826_352248357168_724127168_3605962_3817806_n.jpg

and this Consider Rare????
A Chrysler Limo with "w" plate
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs411.snc3/24826_352248577168_724127168_3605963_4498536_n.jpg

the Chrysler Limo...cool man!can have party with chick inside:biggrin:

another scuderia wannabe ......but equipped with Kreissieg Cat-back F1 Sound Valvetronic Exhaust System
http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs411.snc3/24826_354696217168_724127168_3612259_7735449_n.jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs431.snc3/24826_354695072168_724127168_3612254_6313922_n.jpg

one Ferrari not enough??? how about another F430??
http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs451.ash1/24826_354695697168_724127168_3612257_1589741_n.jpg

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs431.snc3/24826_354695477168_724127168_3612256_5012847_n.jpg

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs431.snc3/24826_354695967168_724127168_3612258_6319566_n.jpg

Ferrari 348tb with very loud exhaust....very lansi rev all the way in/out.....but i did enjoy it...hehe
http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs431.snc3/24826_356810427168_724127168_3617459_1739455_n.jpg
http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs431.snc3/24826_356810612168_724127168_3617461_4266404_n.jpg
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs411.snc3/24826_356810302168_724127168_3617458_6747274_n.jpg

the PANAMERA 4S
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs451.ash1/24826_356810737168_724127168_3617462_5951863_n.jpg
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs451.ash1/24826_356810962168_724127168_3617464_8226194_n.jpg

wondering what is this thing?? A projector Fog Lamp?? or IR scanner??
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs411.snc3/24826_356810827168_724127168_3617463_3174581_n.jpg

another PANAMERA 4S
http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs431.snc3/24826_356811332168_724127168_3617467_3737948_n.jpg
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs411.snc3/24826_356811477168_724127168_3617468_1489706_n.jpg
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs451.ash1/24826_356811592168_724127168_3617469_5792810_n.jpg

den here comes the Lamborghini.....
http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs494.snc3/26980_357223277168_724127168_3618898_7258428_n.jpg
http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs494.snc3/26980_357223102168_724127168_3618896_5068878_n.jpg
http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs514.snc3/26980_357221547168_724127168_3618879_3421609_n.jpg
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs494.snc3/26980_357222087168_724127168_3618886_2934285_n.jpg

den Limited Edition Superleggera Strikes in very loud.....(Kreissieg F1 Valve Exhaust)
http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs494.ash1/26980_357220462168_724127168_3618872_2740783_n.jpg
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs514.snc3/26980_357223357168_724127168_3618899_3130243_n.jpg
http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs494.ash1/26980_357220952168_724127168_3618875_7998215_n.jpg
http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs494.ash1/26980_357223647168_724127168_3618901_5463386_n.jpg
http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs494.snc3/26980_357223852168_724127168_3618902_5564617_n.jpg
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs494.snc3/26980_357224277168_724127168_3618904_1812496_n.jpg
http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs494.snc3/26980_357220262168_724127168_3618871_3636279_n.jpg

hehe.....den the big brother arrive...
http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs514.snc3/26980_357222282168_724127168_3618887_676373_n.jpg
http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs514.snc3/26980_357222662168_724127168_3618889_190653_n.jpg
http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs494.ash1/26980_357222487168_724127168_3618888_5713095_n.jpg
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs494.snc3/26980_357222962168_724127168_3618895_7478839_n.jpg
http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs514.snc3/26980_357220162168_724127168_3618870_3231994_n.jpg
http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs494.ash1/26980_357221387168_724127168_3618877_1051522_n.jpg

here is the bigfoot....Hummer H3
http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs451.ash1/24826_356811197168_724127168_3617466_4751706_n.jpg
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs514.snc3/26980_357167347168_724127168_3618723_4756857_n.jpg

bentley with 295/25/R22 comes in...
http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs514.snc3/26980_357223477168_724127168_3618900_3491905_n.jpg
http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs514.snc3/26980_357221142168_724127168_3618876_528510_n.jpg
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs514.snc3/26980_357220747168_724127168_3618874_7392213_n.jpg
http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs514.snc3/26980_357221847168_724127168_3618885_6914288_n.jpg

ENJOY Guys!!:ciao::ciao:

wahhHHHHH....
if every day oso can see like this, then I oso want to change my profession...
easier this way cos can drive exotic cars and don't have to work hard to buy it...
im so envious of all those rich ppl...
dem...

actually whr r these place?? got so many nice car 1??