Stolen SGTI WJS 8665

[H] [K] [S]

Posting on behalf of my buddy who lost his SGTI few hours ago which was stolen from his condo parking. Condo is located somewhere in Taman Desa. Would appreciate any helping hand to locate his ride.

Car description - Original silver color SGTI with 16" ADVAN RG (white with blue lining), with a BRIDGESTONE sticker at the fender.

Contact person - Rosman/Owner - 017 446 3479
Myself - 012 637 5512

Cheers,

• DSC01142.JPG
    DSC01142.JPG
    71.7 KB · Views: 365
SH@T man another gti!!! fuc@ those bastar@ who when off it it bro........ now i m gettin scared... sgti owners v have to be really extra carefull!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry for ur fren lost bro!!!!

Will keep an eye around Kepong bro...where is Taman Desa btw? Is not Desa Jaya right?

Sorry for your friend lost. Will hope I'll be able to see this car and contact u

sorry for the loss... mind giving us the name of the condo?

sorry for the lost,will keep my eyes in my area.stock interior?

im located at old klang road, will keep a look out....

KNN...now i really scared to park my GTI even in my own compound.su:banghead:ck...

if SGTIs kept dissapearing, this model soon will be endangered model....

sorry for the lost bro.....
keep an eyes on those selling gti bodyparts....

mmm...gti again...no wonder yg fren salin b.part gti to mivec....then baru lena tidur malam....
sorry to hear tat bro....

sorry for hear that,will told my all call man friend but not confirm can get or not,just try only

damn fucker thieves... cursing their son or doter crash them till die at the morning in their own house...

btw, soon will b SCPS turn... dun worry to much... raining day will pass soon...

damn fucker thieves... cursing their son or doter crash them till die at the morning in their own house...

btw, soon will b SCPS turn... dun worry to much... raining day will pass soon...
Neo CPS season has started but not yet peak season. Waiting for GTI to extinct first.

it is all about got demanding for GTI parts outhere that why still happen & continue everyday..pity for ur friends bro and for f**ker theives ur 'days' will be coming soon just wait for the time...