Felixia Yeap

mokomoko, you both shit also do together? can fit bo one toilet bowl or your toilet got two toilet bowls? :rofl:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Well not literally shit together la. one in bath taking shower the other berak la! and vice versa
ahahahhaha :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

moko, 1 is shitting and 1 is taking shower...then the other one sure really suffer...taking bath and at the same time smelling shit....Hahahahaha if either one eats petai wah....die man...or durian...

SF, no...even we've been together for years...she don't live with me....we stay separately...I only see my gf 2 times a week or most 4 times/week.

what moko said is true. even before marriage also stay together after marriage also the same, you will feel bored and there's no fresh feeling....
TitanRev & mokomoko:
I see, but not all the time lar...lucky now she only comes to my place on friday - sunday then go back to her rented room la. Last time when she was still studying, I see her the most 3 times a week. She might be working soon while waiting for overseas studies in July. She will be staying at my place till July liao starting this week if the interview is successful. Then I guess I won't be able to TT till July liao :rofl: :banghead:

Cuz her workplace is more convenient if stay at my place since her friend is staying nearby and currently working in that particular company.

No wonder my frens keep asking me, "how come u can last so long in a relationship? Not boring meh? Cuz ****** long liao also will be boring ma". I said, "if u have found the right one, you won't feel bored or nothing to talk about with your gf". Just like you guys said, just dun meet too often.

Maybe I shud intro TR and mokomoko to my frens so that they can understand more about being in a relationship :proud:

mokomoko, you both shit also do together? can fit bo one toilet bowl or your toilet got two toilet bowls? :rofl:

One on toilet bowl and one on top of the other ma...:rofl:

*Cabut* :vroam:

p.s: just kidding mokomoko bro don't cucuk me :rofl:

SF: Ha how come cannot TT? Bring your gf along only la! I promise to behave.......... :rofl:

Well in terms of relationships, everyone will have different experiences and different methods of overcoming problems. But there are some general scenarios which me and TR have spoken about which would 99.9% fit into most relationships. Its just a general rule of thumb.

I just realised...... talking bout relationships in the FY thread......hmmmmmm....
Kita ni macam ada udang di sebalik batu...... :rofl:

SF, she's so controlling one meh? cannot come for TT? frankly speaking, sorry I don't mean to offend you but I don't like girls that don't allow me to visit or gather with my own friends....who gives her the power to control you? she's not your mother or father or the one who give birth to you and you owe her nothing...why cannot TT with your own friends? Even if it's wife also cannot like this....everyone has personal freedom to do what they like with regards to other ppl's feelings. I don't think TT with friends are bad.

TR - its just over-concern because he/she cares unconditionally so it seems the word "control-freak" is commonly used or easier to say

mokomoko:
Not we are having udang di sebalik batu, i think is just bro mokomoko considering on changing target and focus on FY adi lolz! :rofl:

No lar...I asked her before if she wanna come along with me to TT, she said she will be bored so don't want. Not I don't want to bring her out lar...maybe IP Man 2 movie can go along with me geh hehe!

TitanRev:
No lar bro you didn't offend me la and I understand what u mean. She didn't stop me from going TT or dun allow me to go with friends. Just advise me to go home earlier and not to stay out too late nia...the reason I can't go TT is because she is in my house. If she is at her own place, I can go out anytime I want.

I just dun find it right to just leave her alone at home with my family. She will be bored and she might think that she came all the way just to spend time with me and I go out and spend time with my friends instead. There was a few time that I went out to TT on friday night when she was at my place but I told her I just go for a short while nia and promise to be back early to teman her. That way, she felt better and agree to wait for me and I kept my word and went home earlier.

So, that's why I guess I'll TT when she is not around with me la. So basically, I'm not avoiding any of my frens here. Just need to get the right time to join u guys. I'm looking forward to drive down to Seremban and TT with u guys once I have the opportunity to do so and also the Bidor Trip if I'm able to join.

PocketRocket: Will upload some of FY pictures tonight. My promise. :top:
Yes, She cares dearly for me.

no wonder you have to go back before 12 am, Mr. Cinderella Kepong :evil:

so actually is your gf control you or your parents control you to go back before 12 am? :confused:

its the fairy godmother bro...later car turn to pumpkin the have to walk home susah edi :laugh:

SF, try bringing her to TT lah...We won't bite or turn into Buaya or colour wolf mah....There's only 1 person that you need to be afraid of...if I remember his name starts with J then something and something......:rofl::rofl:

SF, I think she scare that you kena gang banged by us gua......:rofl::rofl:

yeehau86:
before 12am actually part of it is my parents but part of it, I have to go back early on my own since there were so many robberies previously and I dun wanna disturb their sleep as if I come back late when they are asleep, they have to switch off the alarm for me to get in, and if I'm going back around 12 - 1am, they won't be switching on the alarm but the danger and risk of robbery is possible. I may look like I'm over-concerned but it happen to my house not long ago and yet in 1 month 3 break-ins in my area. So, still got a bit of trauma over it.

PocketRocket: No lar, I'm actually "The Tooth Fairy". Before 12am all the kids will be asleep and I will be assigned for duty to collect their tooth and leave a dollar under their pillow la...that's why must go back before 12am lo...if not later they extend my punishment to another week again. :rofl:

p.s: you will get what I mean if you have watched the movie "Tooth Fairy" :rofl:

SF, try bringing her to TT lah...We won't bite or turn into Buaya or colour wolf mah....There's only 1 person that you need to be afraid of...if I remember his name starts with J then something and something......:rofl::rofl:

SF, I think she scare that you kena gang banged by us gua......:rofl::rofl:
No lar, she just worried that I might go racing since you guys are car enthusiast. She never like me to mod cars geh...is a waste of money to her...

Hmm...the name starts with J arr? If that guy with his name starts with J is that dangerous than I must avoid you adi :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

*cabut* :vroam:

SF, his nick is J not real name.....

tooth fairy?? hahahaha..collecting tooth...the only you will be collecting from kids nowadays are used condoms....Hahahaha

TitanRev:
:rofl: Then I guess I have to go back and report to the fairy god mother that we shudn't be collecting tooth adi but condoms...

Wait, how can a boy around the age of 6 - 8 years old get any erection leh? :rofl: :banghead:
Still must collect tooth la...

nickname start with J I thought was Joe :rofl:

I think is JPJLover...:rofl: *Cabut* :vroam:

PocketRocket: Sorry lar bro, internet was too slow last night take ages to load 1 page in ZTH. End up I give up and will post tonight lar lolz! This time really geh. :wink: