TitanRev & mokomoko:SF, no...even we've been together for years...she don't live with me....we stay separately...I only see my gf 2 times a week or most 4 times/week.
what moko said is true. even before marriage also stay together after marriage also the same, you will feel bored and there's no fresh feeling....
mokomoko, you both shit also do together? can fit bo one toilet bowl or your toilet got two toilet bowls?![]()

No lar, she just worried that I might go racing since you guys are car enthusiast. She never like me to mod cars geh...is a waste of money to her...SF, try bringing her to TT lah...We won't bite or turn into Buaya or colour wolf mah....There's only 1 person that you need to be afraid of...if I remember his name starts with J then something and something......
SF, I think she scare that you kena gang banged by us gua......![]()

SF, his nick is J not real name.....

PocketRocket: Will upload some of FY pictures tonight. My promise. :top:

Then I guess I have to go back and report to the fairy god mother that we shudn't be collecting tooth adi but condoms...
*Cabut* :vroam:Weird Toyota MR2 News The reality of reality In searching the... |