about the voltage stabilizer of vios

HongJun

i would like to get some suggestion from the vios owner who used the guang dao stabilizer b4..is that good to use it? any improvement from it..?or got any suggestion of other brand stabilizer?:)thanks to reply...

you can try Pivot Raizin Voltage Stabilizer, a much more common brand.

Much more common and of course is cheaper. For the Blue Raizin. Purple Raizin is more expensive. RM 150 for Blue if not mistaken and RM300+ for Purple Raizin.

Guang Dao have only read it in magazine. Not sure if it really works but there were some comments from their customers in their ad that some of their products like volt stabilizer and the rest are good.

or u may wanna try the best of all to most. Hot Inazma Volt Stabilzer. RM700 :biggrin:

i heard from my friend the pivot voltage stabilizer is not so much effect right..?^^"

---------- Post added at 06:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:25 PM ----------

i went to a shop which is focus on modify toyota vios one..they all using guang dao..=="so i need to comfirm is that really good or not...hot inazma is good but too expensive ler..u using it?:hmmmm:??they fellow suggest me to buy the package one...588 one..

if u want good one, invest in hot inazama laa... if not, jz use capalang one can adi.... extra money mod exhaust system better...

voltage stabilizer for new-no electrical parts modified car has very minimum effect.

i heard from my friend the pivot voltage stabilizer is not so much effect right..?^^"

---------- Post added at 06:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:25 PM ----------

i went to a shop which is focus on modify toyota vios one..they all using guang dao..=="so i need to comfirm is that really good or not...hot inazma is good but too expensive ler..u using it?:hmmmm:??they fellow suggest me to buy the package one...588 one..

Yes, but benefit is, it protects your car battery. Extending its lifespan a little more. Even if you get Hot Inazma. I don't own one yet. I heard is very good. You will feel slight difference in power I guess. You can't expect to gain a lot from a voltage stabilizer. It just stabilize your eletronic system and improves its flow only. Guang Dao also not bad but Hot Inazma I think is much more popular among car enthusiast. Actually if your car minor mod/stock. You can get Purple Raizin also good enough lar. But what you pay is what you get lo.

Actually, for me personally I would want to save the cash and get Hot Inazma. My own individual preference lar. :wink: :top:

Yes, but benefit is, it protects your car battery. Extending its lifespan a little more. Even if you get Hot Inazma. I don't own one yet. I heard is very good. You will feel slight difference in power I guess. You can't expect to gain a lot from a voltage stabilizer. It just stabilize your eletronic system and improves its flow only. Guang Dao also not bad but Hot Inazma I think is much more popular among car enthusiast. Actually if your car minor mod/stock. You can get Purple Raizin also good enough lar. But what you pay is what you get lo.

Actually, for me personally I would want to save the cash and get Hot Inazma. My own individual preference lar. :wink: :top:

thanks ya..:);)

---------- Post added at 12:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:16 PM ----------

voltage stabilizer for new-no electrical parts modified car has very minimum effect.

thanks bro..

actually volt stabilizy wont make any effect...
My fren using guang dao ..he say not tat good ...makan battery...
pivot 1 ...less effect...but wont so makan battery...
in my opinion...save money ... dont go for those volt stabilizy...if want fast...get your performance....:rolleyes:
I saw from magazine... install guang dao RM2xx gain 8whp.. :rofl:

all my father car using guang dao 3 year already, no problem with battery n up battery life to 2 year more liao still no problem, b4 using guang dao 1 year battery sudah kong!!!!

about performance u need test it by urself!!

thanks bro..:)

---------- Post added at 11:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:00 AM ----------

actually volt stabilizy wont make any effect...
My fren using guang dao ..he say not tat good ...makan battery...
pivot 1 ...less effect...but wont so makan battery...
in my opinion...save money ... dont go for those volt stabilizy...if want fast...get your performance....:rolleyes:
I saw from magazine... install guang dao RM2xx gain 8whp.. :rofl:

how you inprove your car's performance ya?