SF, try bringing her to TT lah...We won't bite or turn into Buaya or colour wolf mah....There's only 1 person that you need to be afraid of...if I remember his name starts with J then something and something......
SF, I think she scare that you kena gang banged by us gua......![]()
yeehau86:
before 12am actually part of it is my parents but part of it, I have to go back early on my own since there were so many robberies previously and I dun wanna disturb their sleep as if I come back late when they are asleep, they have to switch off the alarm for me to get in, and if I'm going back around 12 - 1am, they won't be switching on the alarm but the danger and risk of robbery is possible. I may look like I'm over-concerned but it happen to my house not long ago and yet in 1 month 3 break-ins in my area. So, still got a bit of trauma over it.
PocketRocket: No lar, I'm actually "The Tooth Fairy". Before 12am all the kids will be asleep and I will be assigned for duty to collect their tooth and leave a dollar under their pillow la...that's why must go back before 12am lo...if not later they extend my punishment to another week again.
p.s: you will get what I mean if you have watched the movie "Tooth Fairy"
No lar, she just worried that I might go racing since you guys are car enthusiast. She never like me to mod cars geh...is a waste of money to her...
Hmm...the name starts with J arr? If that guy with his name starts with J is that dangerous than I must avoid you adi![]()
![]()
*cabut* :vroam:
SF, his nick is J not real name.....
tooth fairy?? hahahaha..collecting tooth...the only you will be collecting from kids nowadays are used condoms....Hahahaha
Then there is only one very obvious suspect...........![]()
who? who? who?![]()
expected...you broke ur promise...![]()

[H] [K] [S];4197279 said:Maybe FY herself?! :hmmmm:![]()

TitanRev:
Good news btw, Felixia has adi given a hint on her facebook. She said she is looking for love and she was hoping to be able to find love and wonders if anyone out there could give her some love that she needs. After all her hard work doing photoshoots and going around. Is time for her to relax herself and get some love.
Seriously, to those who really interested in Felixia, this is the best chance of all. She has adi given a hint. Wish I could give her love by I can't but maybe just as friends and not lovers![]()
It's okay, SF. I understand your situation. Nevermind, I will take care of her for you :proud:
From what I recall, yeehau86 once told me that he is very loyal to his gf. Your fox tail has been revealed 
![]()