{Beware}Fake Automotive Parts

lol..this is for looks.wont effect ur engine performance...hehehe
btw jin,what do u mean by it's not even replica?is there any differences
u can point out?can see the diff leh???hahaha...my eyes not sharp enough.

lol..this is for looks.wont effect ur engine performance...hehehe
btw jin,what do u mean by it's not even replica?is there any differences
u can point out?can see the diff leh???hahaha...my eyes not sharp enough.
most of the replica is copy almost the same as ori 1... but this not even come close...

---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:04 PM ----------

er... wat's the difference between the 2 MUGEN head cover??
just see the M & N more clearly with the bolts on them... u'll know then...

not recommended lar bro.when on stand still,there's no air passing the radiator.it will heat up
ur engine.like while traffic jam.

Noted, very different with PC cooling system, when use overclock pc heat shink with out fan also ok...

Re: {Beware}Fake Skunk2 Intake Manifold

yup,if they're side by side.the only way to be sure is to look at the inside.

btw......for those power timing belt lover.....the fake 1 has arrive too.
be careful.i can't compare this for u guys as i don't want to sell it.
it's dangerous and risky.i really don't know how long can this belt last.

I was so fortunate to exchange the fake Power timing belt to another item from the shop i bought after a day i found out it was a fake product. Unable to upload the picture here but it is obvious just by looking at the packing. You can't really see the 'twin cam pulley' of the background of the packing. Beware.

Noted, very different with PC cooling system, when use overclock pc heat shink with out fan also ok...

r u sure xbalance?u can overclock ur cpu w/out fan?what type of heat sink?sorry.out of topic.
hehehee....

---------- Post added at 05:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:37 AM ----------

I was so fortunate to exchange the fake Power timing belt to another item from the shop i bought after a day i found out it was a fake product. Unable to upload the picture here but it is obvious just by looking at the packing. You can't really see the 'twin cam pulley' of the background of the packing. Beware.

as long u bought it below 200 it's ok.its for the look.the company that produce the belt
is the company that make timing belt too in china.

Re: {Beware}Fake Skunk2 Intake Manifold

izzit the blue timing belt one? power enterprise or something like that?

Moder off topic

r u sure xbalance?u can overclock ur cpu w/out fan?what type of heat sink?sorry.out of topic.
hehehee....

yes can over clock abit clock up not very high clock, you can try Thermalright Ultra-120 or new cooler master V8 cooler both performance very good...

update.....Greddy Type-RS B.O.V.
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/288431.vBhttps://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/288433.vB
see the difference?the box of the ori r much darker then the fake.the ori
got sticker at the back of the box.

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/288434.vBhttps://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/288435.vB
the word BLOW OFF VALVE on the roi 1 is written in bold.
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/288436.vBhttps://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/288437.vB
the ori 1 comes with gold color ring while the fake is silver.

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/288438.vBhttps://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/288439.vB
check out the valve.the ori 1 is beefier.

will be back with other product.....stay tune.

how about the apexi EL boost meter.. price now only rm200-250..hmm... confuse

if the thing is fake and they sold it murah2....ppl can accept...let say 50% less or more...but they sell it the same price as ori...we are being played by the seller....

http://cms.skunk2.com/id/467/Pro-Series-Intake-Manifold-Clone-Alert/
the skunk2 intake manifold thorough comparison with the fake by the skunk2 themselves.

GT_AUTO & xbalance2002:
as promised earlier...

http://img594.imageshack.us/img594/5941/image1282.jpg
http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/8544/image1280p.jpg

Caution/Amaran-DO NOT MIX COOLANT(APS Alternator SDN.BHD)

sorry for the blur pic...my phone camera don't have auto focus function...hehe

GT_AUTO & xbalance2002:
as promised earlier...

http://img594.imageshack.us/img594/5941/image1282.jpg
http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/8544/image1280p.jpg

Caution/Amaran-DO NOT MIX COOLANT(APS Alternator SDN.BHD)

sorry for the blur pic...my phone camera don't have auto focus function...hehe

thanks for sharing blank.even though it's blur,but i still can manage to read it.is it just me
or maybe what he mean is "don't mix coolant" and not "don't add coolant"?

GT_AUTO:
broken english kot...DO NOT MIX COOLANT...direct translated frm cantonese to english...i think la...