Projector Lamps, Head Lamps, Tail Lamps!!

Exterior and Body

Projector Lamps, Head Lamps, Tail Lamps!!

Hello bro,
I'm interested in your myvi projector lamp. But there is a few things i need to clarified with you.
1. Any available stock with you now?
2. How much is the courier fees to miri, sarawak.
3. Does the headlamps come with the bulb.
4. Some headlamp do have water leakage problem and water will go inside the headlamp and making the head lamp fill with water or blur. Will this happen to your product?

Hope to hear from u asap.

Cheers.

hey there..sorry for late reply..

there are still stocks available for myvi projector lamp, however the lamps does not comes with bulb...and it can only fit in H1 Bulbs..

Normally for "leakage" of water....it is well covered under the 3 months warranty..
however, due to distance..i cant warranty for u...

Anyway...i;ve sold quite a number of myvi projector lamps...
so far none complain about the leakage..

u can check the postage cost of Pos Malaysia at this website..

http://www.pos.com.my/V1/main2.asp?c=%2Fv1%2Ftariff%2Fparcel%2FparcelRatedb.asp&mana=84&bang=t&negara=&berat=6&submit1=Submit

The postage cost should be around RM26...
however again..i cant guarantee how fast will reach...
and can only ensure u with photos and clips that ur lamps are in good condition before postage...

Contact my hp for extra fast reply 012-637 2893

Thank you for ur info bro.

1 more thing i need to ask. Does ur projector lamp have decoration light at the side. which looks like the picture i attached below.

• myvi.jpg
    myvi.jpg
    14.1 KB · Views: 219
This item is different from the one u show....
it does not comes with the decorative lamps on the side...

Thanks for ur reply :)

Let me know if u are interested...
I recommend using pos laju will be safer...
although the carriage cost is at least double but it is safer and reach the other day...

Hope to hear from u soon...

Satria Tail Light (Darkened) = RM195 PER PAIR

Interested in this. Installation & bulbs included?

Also Wira projector headlamps applicable to Satria right?

Yes the price is as indicated...
For the Tail Lamp..Bulbs not included...but u can jus use back ur original bulbs..
the installation not included...
simply becoz i do not know how to install and my technician friend is not in KL...
however u can take it to any workshop for install with not more than rm30..

Yes the wira projector lamp can fit into...putra and satria :)
that 1..the bulb is included...
however it needs wiring changes..the installation cost should be more expensive..
all wires are included for the projector lamp...(including side signal)

hey there...thanks for ur response...
but i dun understand wat does kereta kebal means -_-"
aeroback u mean??

hey kelv...
thanks for ur response..
but i doesn't accept any trade in...pure online seller here...

perhaps u could try to sell it off here...
ur original lamp should worth over rm300 if almost perfect condition...

Plz let me know if u are interested to buy 1 from me :)
many thanks..

bro.., will you stock the gen2 led tail light in near future?
i really wan to get 1.. thank you ya...

bro.., will you stock the gen2 led tail light in near future?
i really wan to get 1.. thank you ya...

i try stock from the factory for you..
i think the factory still have...you want the black 1 or the red 1...

plz leave down ur contact number so dat i could call u..
best if u could send me a sms so dat i could reply u asap :)

bro, how bout viva headlamp? any stock? price?

thanks bro..,a little busy lately...
i might wan it on middle March...somewhere there..
if still have stock..,can reserve for me..?

thank u thank u..:biggrin::biggrin:

Boss, do u have Accord SV4 (94) bumper signal light?