US HiFonics in dash crossover (item No.2)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

US HiFonics in dash crossover (item No.2)

hardBass4u

Looking for convenience way (in dash) to adjust/setting ur ICE?
Due to great response for my 1st selling item(RF X-over):proud:, now it's time to release HiFonics Apollo VIII series (MADE IN USA) electronics crossover..

Adjustable input and output level(-18dB to +18dB)-Double filter sound.
frequency range 10-335Hz (Low pass, suitable soft and hard bass) and 350Hz-10kHz (light up ur tweeter output)

Came with 2 adjustable level (Low and high pass), you will have more option to sound setting

Age: Not so sure but rest assured item is more than 5 years back.

As I only have limited info to this item, :confused:also have no idea for the exactly price need to offer..just bargain your price to me (from 100 onward),believe it better than nowadays marketplace preamp or crossover (medium range)

Take your chance to try up "simply the best" stuff...:driver:
Ps: item only have 2 ways output...suitable for those have 2 amp in their ICE setting..

Welcome to all PM...

Cheer...:wavey:

• HiFonics-Top.jpg
    HiFonics-Top.jpg
    68.1 KB · Views: 1,160
  • HiFonics-F.jpg
    HiFonics-F.jpg
    37.3 KB · Views: 316
  • HiFonics-R.jpg
    HiFonics-R.jpg
    28 KB · Views: 215
FYI..I saw this item tried to sell in others web previously...(believe there will be some reason the that forumer tried to sell on this price

http://www.olx.com.my/q/electronics/c-366

And Buy& sell from euro site(see attached photo-apollo)....http://www.dbdrag.de/wbb2/thread.php?threadid=14734

Anyway, I not prefer to let it go at such high price..just offer me, my concern only one...I want clear my ICE stuff...

For those not well/familiar with hiFonics brand may refer to below link:listen:
http://www.hifonicsusa.com/

Come..come..come...PM me and place ur offer:itsme:

Easy deal...RM230...:itsme:Value for money:wavey:
US old skool units..:rofl:

RM210 included POS Laju fee or RM200 for COD.
012-4399577
:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:

Hifonics Apollo VIII Crossover---Made in USA
:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:
RM210 only for good condition units
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

hi....bro i already received n install your old school hifonic apollo crossover
:thefinger:WAH............'''GREAT i dont aspect that old school hifonics so.....great
with EXCELLENT CONDITION just want to say thank.........bro:star:
bro u also is a good seller too.....dont same the other seller....the other seller pm dont reply sms he say he sms quata full:mad:we want to bought something from :adore:him look like we own him la.....but anyway thank bro arigato gozaimas HARDBASS4U banzai...............

bro.. this can put amp??
coz i try many oso get airplane sound... how much u sell this?? whr location?

---------- Post added at 12:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:14 AM ----------

i means 2 amplifier..

bro...try look 4nakamichi electronics crossover 2 or 3way also can rare with EXCELLENT CONDITION made in japan if u got pls pm me k.......:rock:

hi....bro i already received n install your old school hifonic apollo crossover
:thefinger:WAH............'''GREAT i dont aspect that old school hifonics so.....great
with EXCELLENT CONDITION just want to say thank.........bro:star:
bro u also is a good seller too.....dont same the other seller....the other seller pm dont reply sms he say he sms quata full:mad:we want to bought something from :adore:him look like we own him la.....but anyway thank bro arigato gozaimas HARDBASS4U banzai...............

Thanks for kind of support...:biggrin:Appreciated it.
As mentioned, my concern is to clear my current stocked..hihi
Now only left old skool Nakamichi Crossover (up to 4ways active set up) as below link
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...in-japan-active-set-up-lover-item-no-7-a.html
Happy ICE to all SPL&SQ lover.:wavey::wavey::wavey:
Cheer...:smokin: