Do you make these 10 mistakes that drive women away? 18sx

haha i like this post.

Makes your eyebrow start moving in a funny manner.
u must be imagining and start practicing rite?

After reading, it really makes me wonder. Kinda confused on what is what and ways mentioned above lolz! But I agree that I do few men want sex much more than women.

Find some of them do not like sex at all which I was told by a few of the girls before.
they havent get something good from the right partner yet....once bitten - sure "hari hari mau"...
Ahh.. Posts like this makes me feel like a pro.

Mistake #11. Forgetting to send to Bevan when you cannot satisfy your lover. Just give it to him, he will handle everything =))
u sure or not my friend...if a dinosaur u want ah.....:) lol
Evo = Sex Guru , lol .. later one thread on " Sex Experiences "
later myself also get banned lor..got more to share but kinda 18sx
I'll make sure that I'll failed the test so that I can do the re test..!!!:rofl::rofl:

EvoZ : The sifu has spoken..!!!:adore::adore::adore:
bro, i am learning from u la.....my sifuuuuuu!!!:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

Sure bo. Some girls hard to please geh and some girls will not cum at all. :stoned:

Well that's what I read from an article about girls. Not all girls will cum some will and some will not even cum. Is not that the guys is not good or anything, just some girls wont have that. So, if your girl do not cum or anything, is not because of u, is just might be she is one of those that can't cum but of course will enjoy sex.

Sometimes, girls takes longer time to cum which if their guy have premature ejaculation might be the main reason that his girl couldn't cum as he ejaculate too soon. In other words, a very short time spend on making love each time. Well, premature ejaculation is just something natural, some guys can enjoy the process longer and some guys have premature ejaculations.

I think there is no cure for it. Only ways of controlling and doing it.

But then how if the girl want to do it 10 times a day until c*ck also blue and cannot spit out anymore cum ??

i faced the problem long ago .. go ****** at mall also she want laa (a mans gotta do wut a mans gotta do right) ... 8 months i enjoyed it... until one day i felt like i was the b*tch ... ended up dumping her ... :P friend took over didnt even last a month ... :rofl:

But then how if the girl want to do it 10 times a day until c*ck also blue and cannot spit out anymore cum ??

i faced the problem long ago .. go ****** at mall also she want laa (a mans gotta do wut a mans gotta do right) ... 8 months i enjoyed it... until one day i felt like i was the b*tch ... ended up dumping her ... :P friend took over didnt even last a month ... :rofl:

Wah...your Ex, want it 10 times a day seriously? There was a news that i saw in youtube posted by some ZTH friends. This girl needed sex for at least 10 times a day ever since she accidentally fell down and hit certain nerves while playing this Wii games or something like that. According to the doctor, she became like this is because of the fall and triggered her lust nerves. Just roughly what i remember la.

Could she be that girl? Anyway, if she is still single, can intro to me ka? :rolleyes:

I mean isn't it good if a girl want sex more than man? lolz! Even in the mall is like..wow! Where got place to do it man :stoned: and not easy to find such an open minded girl. :love:

re sit re sit not a good for healthy..tooooo much sex will bring ur hormon down....too less sex make ur hormon toooo much.....try make love with the perfect condition including location n enviroment....... mean that having a sex is a common for current living style.but make sure when u having must wear protection or else JACKPOT for 21 year non stop.....hahaha :) , now days alot of youngster having a sex without protection and it might harms it self in to toruble if they no yet ready for a next tlife....for ladies sometimes its enjoy but tooo much enjoy dont forget urself.....hahah :)

I read a bit on a Q&A forum where public will ask questions about this "M". Some seems to do it like twice or thrice a day and guys was asking if it will affect their sexual life. Most of the answers said no and is just normal and things like that.

I was wondering whether "M" is the main cause for premature ejaculation as some guys do have it and some guys may last longer and things like that. Like u said, too much sex will bring ur hormon down.

Protection, is one of the ways that guys are able to last longer but majority girls prefer guys without it. So, that's the reason why lots of youngsters having it without protections. :hmmmm:

girls prefer without safety is depend on their mind set.....cos they believe this thing wont happen to them....they feel without is better then u have....this preception is wrong cos no matter with or without the time n feel is same ......just different is about did u want it or not.
normally some girls age between 16-23 they prefer without it / 23 above prefer safety ....its subject to the girls mindset..