BGJ5151 - Silver Perdana Reversed into my car and "farked off"

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
U know why i say farked off? coz he banged my car.. tok some cock.. then i taruk him.. he say sorry.. but never pay.. then i told him if he cannot afford to pay then dont drive, ride a bicycle.. and just fark off..

to my surprise.. he really did fark off... basket.. my front ... a few clips broke.. and the right kidney went in abit.. memang celaka fella!

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2010/blog/e34bang/IMG_0502.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2010/blog/e34bang/IMG_0503.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2010/blog/e34bang/IMG_0504.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2010/blog/e34bang/IMG_0505.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2010/blog/e34bang/IMG_0508.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2010/blog/e34bang/IMG_0509.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2010/blog/e34bang/IMG_0510.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2010/blog/e34bang/IMG_0514.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2010/blog/e34bang/IMG_0515.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2010/blog/e34bang/IMG_0516.jpg

So if u know that bald fella in the above mentioned perdana.. pls send him my :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: regards

Sorry to hear about that bro BH...really idiotic driver...

Is just common when they bang someone's car and said no money to pay then that's it.

Anyway, did u make a report bro?

Too many Kopi 'O' License in malaysia...:banghead:

if i m not mistaken number plate very fimilar!! will keep u updated! if not mistaken ampang fella!

bro, he got any perdana club sticker ah?
if got can help u trace.....

---------- Post added at 10:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:29 AM ----------

wtf is kidney??

kidney is a term for the beemer front grille. cos the shape like kidney...

luckily its not 5115....hmmm...sound familiar...

sorry to hear that bro...

bummer!!! not worth reporting either coz technically "you hit his back
" although he reversed into your car.. loads of idiotic drivers out there..

sikit sikit crack mau complain liow this fler, my car here n there crack how??

all post in the forum kah??

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Sad shit bro, and I thought I was the only one who's so unlucky to have experienced a more or less similar situation compared to you, the only catch being that I've had it done to my ride TWICE!