Felixia Yeap

khoo198:
Fantastic Video right bro?

After watching the video last time in facebook, I fell even deeper for her. She is such a sweet girl. Is like a girl that deserves a lot of love. Is like, well I dunno how to describe this feeling. Is just very comfortable watching her in the video together with the right choice of background song for the video.

Is like a dream that most guys would wish it is a reality. Watching the video makes me feel like as if I'm the one holding the camera recording her..
Previously, I had watched this video numerous times but never get bored with it.

Instead, it calms me down and release me from all worries. Really two thumbs up for this video. :top: :top:

Is like a dream that most guys would wish it is a reality. Watching the video makes me feel like as if I'm the one holding the camera recording her..Previously, I had watched this video numerous times but never get bored with it.

Instead, it calms me down and release me from all worries. Really two thumbs up for this video. :top: :top:

Suddenly I feel so cold :biggrin:

Jeez.....SF....you are such a オタク :biggrin:

I'm wondering what comes out of your head when you are watching this video every time....I think you can't be saved already.

Otaku can be used for being obsessed with girls also meh? Thought anime and etcs nia? :biggrin:

The only thing that come outs from my head is just focusing on her. Is like those expression when u see in some movies. Is like the expression of one staring at someone they fell for with their eyelids half open and one or two hands placed on their cheeks and keep sighting. :love: That's what happened to me when I 1st watch the video lolz!

BTW is also her childhood dream to be in the sea swimming freely and things like that. That's all I remember wat she said about her dream. Wave from the sea caressing her skin gently.

In short, I can feel what she felt when the video was shot.

I'm not crazy okay..lolz! Just really adore her.

Oh~~so she likes waves....wonder does she likes Tsunami or waves in the Bearing Sea....Now that's a wave.....

Sf, where are you?

Felixia, saw you at F1 race at the grid with Button and Hamilton but couldn't recognize you it was you until the guys here says it's you...

Since you like waters and waves....you should visit
Barcelo Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba...It one of the very nice beaches in the world...clear water and remote place.

Solana Beach California, USA is also a very nice beach.

Areas in South Pacific has some very nice beaches...

actually the person who said that is me :biggrin: Because I saw your FB state that you will be in Sepang that weekend.

I taught of getting a photo with you, but didn't manage to see you in the booths. Then when watching the screen before the race, saw you at the grid there. I was like "aiyaa, at grid there, can't get photo with Felixia already :banghead:"

How was your chat with Lewis and Jenson? Seriously, I really envy you can chat with them for 15 minutes. I think for us, not even 1 minute chat is possible with them. Hope one day can chat with my idol for that long.

They're an awesome pair! Very friendly blokes...we were even checking out the female host together. *wink*

Just my luck to be stationed there. Hope yours will come soon!

Lolz! Felixia, it has been quite awhile that you last posted in ZTH. Glad to see u posting again.

I think if it is me, I guess I wouldn't need to check out other female host. Looking at you is more than enough to make my day pleasant.

Will we be seeing you at SEPANG in May 14 - 16 for the GT race? :rolleyes:

Seriously, if they allow males to become as the grid boy, I won't mind holding the umbrella for Michael Schumacher :biggrin:

so what's your next event? I read few magazines that have you in it, such as Digital Photography. Learned some few techniques how to play with flash.

Unfortunately I have to miss my chance to be around those hot wheels this year...again. =(

BUT...

...I'm in for something BIGGER. Will be revealed tomorrow...so stay tuned at my fanpage.

<3