Felixia Yeap

Felixia Yeap:
Well, we will be looking forward for it. Will be checking your fanpage tomorrow.

I must be the 1st to know to share with fans in ZTH here in Felixia's Thread. :biggrin:

Anyway, good luck to you Felixia in your career. Just glad to see you so happening lately almost everywhere...news, magazines, advertisements, webpages and etcs.

Congrats! :congrats::party:

Thank you for all of your support...=)

Am really really really grateful and touched.
Will try my best not to let you all down...

Felixia Yeap:
Take care girl. Hope to hear from you again in ZTH. You have never let us down so far. You are doing better and better each day.

[quote="Strawberryquote]

Hi Strawberry girl, yes she is extremely pretty indeed. Her beauty really can't be describe by words alone.

Anyway, here is a compliment from me to you, you are pretty too.

Felixia Yeap:
Take care girl. Hope to hear from you again in ZTH. You have never let us down so far. You are doing better and better each day.

Hi Strawberry girl, yes she is extremely pretty indeed. Her beauty really can't be describe by words alone.

Anyway, here is a compliment from me to you, you are pretty too.

Thank u for ya compliment ^^

[quote="Strawberryquote]

You're Welcome. Don't mention it. Since we are Kakilang :biggrin:

SF, what kakilang??

I think today you fly up to the sky already loh...

Kaki Lang is Hokkien. :wink:
Means Orang Sendiri. :wink:

Ya wor...2nd time see Felixia posting and lucky I didn't miss it...

But I long time didn't see u liao tim...

See me?? see me for what....some more CJ also not opening at night....miss you guys though

Me too me too...miss u guys too. I think I didn't attend tt for almost 5 months liao lolz!

HKS, hahahaha~~~bugger....didn't you went to Kepong TT lately?

aiyo...i miss it again~~~:banghead:

oi...don't bring ghey things to this wonderful thread la...

wah i havnt come around this thread for awhile got so many things happening already

hey guys, biler wanna go out for a drinky drink again?
I just got my car back and its not smoking in the rear anymore yay!

oh ya, wanna add u buggers in FB, pm me your contacts :biggrin:

Unfortunately I have to miss my chance to be around those hot wheels this year...again. =(

BUT...

...I'm in for something BIGGER. Will be revealed tomorrow...so stay tuned at my fanpage.

quote]

Felixia,

Not sure you have post it in your fanpage or not, but I think I know what you are in because I get to know that you are selected to compete in Miss Malaysia Universe 2010. Well, congratulations to you and all the best from us at ZTH :party: