best shop to do ic piping

boxer_power

hello

may u tell me which shop can do better and good ic aluminum piping ?jfa only stainless steel..other option?

Re: best shop to do ic paiping

Last time when I went to JFA I saw them fitting aluminium piping to a R35 GTR?

That time I asked Dino he told me yes they can do aluminium.

Re: best shop to do ic paiping

Who say they can do ?? they send to Sam la to do .. kekekekeekekke ...

JIAN HANG of aluminum welding maching... Part of my piping is aluminum... Dunno if they install full set..

batu caves...

calling for hamsap unker fred~~

---------- Post added at 09:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:14 AM ----------

Jian Hang Exhaust Pipe Centre

No 2, Jalan TIB 1/1, Taman Industri Bolton, Batu Caves
68100 Selangor

TEL : 03-6186 1891

batu caves...

calling for hamsap unker fred~~

---------- Post added at 09:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:14 AM ----------

Jian Hang Exhaust Pipe Centre

No 2, Jalan TIB 1/1, Taman Industri Bolton, Batu Caves
68100 Selangor

TEL : 03-6186 1891

wuahaaha... Name suits him...

how bout the ijal exhaust that located at jalan sg.tua???

heard that their workmanship is good too...

CenturyAutoparts:
i heard that too...but dunno its true or not before saw ur post...btw,thx for the info ya...^^

buy ready made 1.senang.cheap too.hehehehe....for piping customization,call propiping.
good workmanship and the price is reasonable.

i trust ijal exhaust for good workmanship wit ic pipes and shiny bits, they use the highest grade of stainless steel while keeping the cost to a minimum. kedai kat sungai tua maa, maintenance murah maa

contreasjun27:
neh...when u go to ulu yam sure got passby there 1...hehe

try google earth/map....^^

yes, on the way to ulu yam, its on the right hand side of the main road, just before the u-turn entering kampung nakhoda.

speed, i know.. both are good welders