Looking for 20valve close gear ratio!!!!!

Anyone here got a 20valve close gear pls let me know 0128866253...........bump

bump

bump

bump

bump

bump

bump

its extremly hard to find toyota close gear ratio..the chepest way is to change to 6 speed gbox..cz the gbox itslf is a close gear ratio..dnt shoot me if wrong newbie here...hehehehe..erm, bt i heard someone in penang cn do it..dnt knw whts the price..occording to ur no.u r fm sabah rite?myb u can ask ringgo in tawau..he is a monster sifoo..cheers..

bump

hi friend, what type of close ratio u want..?
please state your offer here...maybe my friend change his mind and 'might' to sell. tq

sifoo gt lubang there...hehehe.

what kind of ratio ur friend got t-la?
im interested.
but, beware. ive heard the is technology re-built an existing gearing. meaning modify from original, to be a different ratio gearing. but, reliability is the issue. 2-3 times drag races, then kaboom... then gearing broken.

close ratio consist of transmission gear set or/and final gear set.
maybe u state ur offer here, maybe i also can convey the messages to all my friends.
refer to trd webpage : http://www.trdparts.jp/english/list_race-mis_ae111.html

this people do it... not sure whether it's still available or not...
http://www.route6.co.jp/products/supercross/supercross_index.htm

btw...
T111 = 6spd
T101 = 5spd

friend of AE111.UK is using it...
there's also a set somewhere in Sungai Besi... not sure whether the owner is selling...:proud:

what kind of ratio ur friend got t-la?
im interested.

refer to trd webpage : http://www.trdparts.jp/english/list_race-mis_ae111.html

u cannot lah...your g/box oil share with engine oil la weiiii.....

i am looking for TRD...............

---------- Post added at 09:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:28 AM ----------

this people do it... not sure whether it's still available or not...
http://www.route6.co.jp/products/supercross/supercross_index.htm

btw...
T111 = 6spd
T101 = 5spd

friend of AE111.UK is using it...
there's also a set somewhere in Sungai Besi... not sure whether the owner is selling...:proud:

someone got offer me tis close ratio!!!but i still thinking it......

---------- Post added at 09:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:32 AM ----------

wat brand of ur fren close gear?

hi 1238...please stated clearly what type of gear u want
- full front set
- or FD only

and for what purpose? sepang?
if somebody already offer u the R6 set...grab it if u really want it

those toy-gear-thing is not easy to find though

hi 1238...please stated clearly what type of gear u want
- full front set
- or FD only

and for what purpose? sepang?
if somebody already offer u the R6 set...grab it if u really want it

those toy-gear-thing is not easy to find though

i wan front set...but r6 not close than TRD....DRAG RAce......

huish, where got.

eh ya la, like ferrari like that la... ya ya cannot use this normal 20v ratio

u said r6 closer ka, trd closer?

how u think?

---------- Post added at 04:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------

n0th1n: huish, where got. B]ok ok got it...sssHHhh :X

wor..u got why should ask someone Shhhhhhhh.........wan sell o not?wakkaakkakakakaka

---------- Post added at 04:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:12 PM ----------

n0th1n: huish, where got. B]ok ok got it...sssHHhh :X

wor..u got why should ask someone Shhhhhhhh.........wan sell o not?wakkaakkakakakaka

Hey..tat day got 1 guy frm Sabah pls call SMS me as soon as possible..cos I lost it it number..drving ae90......

found this from japan...
selling quite expensive, dunno you interested anot la...
0911156004807s0.jpg

0911156004807s1.jpg

0911156004807s2.jpg

1st:2.222
2nd:1.850
3rd:1.600
4th:1.435
5th:1.292

WAH....bro. you really had alot of lubang..Lolz...

By the way, this set only plug & play for BT. Right? How much would it be?

Expensive also got a price ma :biggrin:

PM me the price...thanks.

AE101 Wong,

You stated the TRD close ratio for every gear. Can anyone list down the original gear ratio for 5 speed to compare?

TRD Close Ratio Original Gear Ratio

1st:2.222
2nd:1.850
3rd:1.600
4th:1.435
5th:1.292