Tanabe Racing Medallion + Stainless steel pipping + thermal wrap*RARE ITEM*

zero_kool

ORIGINAL Tanabe Racing Medallion for sale! RARE ITEM! PRICE DROP!!

Condition : Good Condition + Fibre Still in tact
Price: (Nego till done and take all)
Specs: Stainless steel pipping (2.5") from inlet of muffler to front of the fuel tank, exhaust inlet is 3", outlet approx 3-3.5" (not sure, see item to know)
Reason for selling: clearing up my store room as i won't be in KL anymore. (1 more month left)

Number to contact: 017-7139284/+65 9178 8686 or just leave a post/pm here.

Item in KL (Kajang) but can meet up to view item

Rare item plus good working condition! see to believe. Selling as i won't be needing it anymore.

*Pipping was taken out from frm satria gsr*

• tanabe01.jpg
    tanabe01.jpg
    49.8 KB · Views: 1,427
Item still available...selling at RM350..if nobody wants it, it's going to the besi buruk shop. hopefully it'll have a good owner as it is in good condition!

eh,if go to besi buruk shop,how much will u get?
sell it to me at rm150 lah.then it will be higher than kedai besi buruk.hehe

previously on what car? comfirm is tanabe ? or is it the wai yip tanabe?

previously on satria gsr...and of coz it is original tanabe..i won't buy anything from wei yip! :proud:

---------- Post added at 09:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:33 PM ----------

bump...

i think u should show some badges or trademark from tanabe.
free bump. :)

Super Medalion Racing Spec Track-developed, extremely lightweight, straight-form design exhaust system extracts the full potential of all highly-tuned engines. Developed entirely with racing in mind, the Super Medalion Racing Spec series of lightweight exhaust systems make extracting the full potential of any highly-tuned engine possible. Gain the upper hand with our race-proven technology designed to minimize weight and maximize performance. With an extensive history in developing exhaust systems for race applications in conjunction with feedback from Japans top race teams, the Super Medalion Racing Spec achieves the ideal combination of a lightweight cat-back system with a free-flowing straight-through design for maximum performance and durability.

i think u should show some badges or trademark from tanabe.
free bump. :)

Super Medalion Racing Spec Track-developed, extremely lightweight, straight-form design exhaust system extracts the full potential of all highly-tuned engines. Developed entirely with racing in mind, the Super Medalion Racing Spec series of lightweight exhaust systems make extracting the full potential of any highly-tuned engine possible. Gain the upper hand with our race-proven technology designed to minimize weight and maximize performance. With an extensive history in developing exhaust systems for race applications in conjunction with feedback from Japans top race teams, the Super Medalion Racing Spec achieves the ideal combination of a lightweight cat-back system with a free-flowing straight-through design for maximum performance and durability.

thanks...yeah maybe i shud but i am not in msia now...only fortnightly but it is guarenteed original tanabe ler....cmon people, don't let this item go to the besi buruk shop!

bump....

call me when u wake up early in the morning bro..
012-6072011 (Ivan)

bro ... pm me yr best price ... n any others pic from other angle ??? serious buyer ...