i dunno la..i think is khoo kah leong bin ip khoo sing...hahah..cabutzzzzz

maybe..we need to call HKS ti investigate..

5115:
Who is the top 1 and 2? Ming Fai Should be top 1 la![]()
Highest spot should be Super Fantastic![]()

tats was in 2009...forklift drift,4jz,top secret all came out![]()
![]()

Huh? I very the Blur Blur liao lo...kor kor,taikor play lame (testing in newbie section) and 5115 (seeking attention also coz many say he terus delete)
tats was in 2009...forklift drift,4jz,top secret all came out![]()
![]()
who terus delete and who say who pula ? 

Talking about that, as it gets nearer getting nervous liao.current 2010:
- 1UZ-FE
- 3ZZ
- 4ZZ
- 4 pot
- 5 pot
- Date FY in July 2010 (Coming Soon)
![]()
lol...thats need to clarify with taikor SF whether he is interested to defend the title since u r going to nominate him...![]()

I am nominating you lah, not want to take the title![]()

Huh? I very the Blur Blur liao lo...who terus delete and who say who pula ?
Explain a bit detail bro
Talking about that, as it gets nearer getting nervous liao.
Nothing to defend wor...
I let yeehau take the title better lo![]()
[CENTER]
[TABLE]
[TR]
[TD]
[HEADING=1]Nissan Skyline Serial Numbers[/HEADING]
R32
FR32 Nissan Skyline GXi, GXi X (CA18I engine 1800 cc, FR)
HR32...