ZTH Kepong Area's TT

i dunno la..i think is khoo kah leong bin ip khoo sing...hahah..cabutzzzzz

Khoo Kar Leong Bin Ip Khoo Sing? I thought is Khoo Kar Leong Binti Ip Khoo Sing tim...:hmmmm:
Ip's Generation later he use Wing Chun against u baru tau...:rofl:

*Cabut* :vroam:

ST: Thanks for in bro!

ST...ST??? Could you also be our long lost sister? :hmmmm:

Got to ask Tai Kor Ming Fai about it liao SE.

sigh...too much time+ too less thinking+ hanging in front of pc= too many problems...

there will be 1 or 2 attention seekers once in a blue moon but this kor kor really should be awarded top 3 in 2010 :adore:

maybe..we need to call HKS ti investigate..

No la since now we got confusion about Khoo's Name HKS will be very busy and in charge of other deparment in the office adi.

Change to Department Hal Khoo.K.L Seremban adi...:thefinger:

I better CABUT 1st...:vroam:

lol...thats need to clarify with taikor SF whether he is interested to defend the title since u r going to nominate him...:biggrin:

kor kor,taikor play lame (testing in newbie section) and 5115 (seeking attention also coz many say he terus delete)

tats was in 2009...forklift drift,4jz,top secret all came out :adore:

:biggrin:
Huh? I very the Blur Blur liao lo...:confused: who terus delete and who say who pula ? :confused:

Explain a bit detail bro :rofl:

current 2010:
  • 1UZ-FE
  • 3ZZ
  • 4ZZ
  • 4 pot
  • 5 pot
  • Date FY in July 2010 (Coming Soon)

:evil:
Talking about that, as it gets nearer getting nervous liao.

lol...thats need to clarify with taikor SF whether he is interested to defend the title since u r going to nominate him...:biggrin:

Nothing to defend wor...:biggrin:

I let yeehau take the title better lo :biggrin:

I am nominating you lah, not want to take the title :biggrin:

Attention Seeker Title? I'm more like an Entertainer than a Attention Seeker leh...That one I lose to MF a lot jo lo....kena smoked kaw kaw by him on this title la...might as well start a poll for vote then :rofl:

Huh? I very the Blur Blur liao lo...:confused: who terus delete and who say who pula ? :confused:

Explain a bit detail bro :rofl:

Talking about that, as it gets nearer getting nervous liao.

Nothing to defend wor...:biggrin:

I let yeehau take the title better lo :biggrin:

no need nervous wan..juz that she is hot doesnt mean u have to be nervous..berani la sikit..haha..u wont be eaten also..i think if u get eaten on tht day u sure will be the happiest man on earth..haha...

SF:i also blur when taukeh of taugeh always went to touge with his taukei :rofl: