ZTH Kepong Area's TT

senget macam ular..baru stylo mylo...wakaka...:adore:
i wan to senget oso no chance...hehe

khoo,mizu,both of u organize a convoy den ajak him along,i think much more easier..lolz

i prefer to ask TR to arrange convoy, sure got a lot leng lui join :love:

---------- Post added at 01:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:50 PM ----------

I really have to :adore: to 5115, really geng coz can find the website. Last time the previous ID also quote his YRV Myvi from website too, then TR spotted it. Wah, moderators all very pro and scary wei... :biggrin:

sure la... our moderator more hensem than brad pitt, more macho than russel crowe, more popular than justin timberlake, more tall-dark-and-hamsap than chui kam kong and finally, more deadly than terminator geh :adore:

hehe... cabutz...

Hey guys, I'm back already.....si beh hot the weather....my balls also boiling already....

Wah...you guys.....praise until mods so geng...after the next ZTH bash I scare to go after will have ppl throw shoes at me and 5115 like they throw at Bush....die loh...after blind blind got stab by a knife...

Hey guys, I'm back already.....si beh hot the weather....my balls also boiling already....

Wah...you guys.....praise until mods so geng...after the next ZTH bash I scare to go after will have ppl throw shoes at me and 5115 like they throw at Bush....die loh...after blind blind got stab by a knife...

welcome back bro... long time no see... when u wan bring us go party? hehehehehe

wont wan TR..u so good..i also wonder..dam scary..but we no need to scare of our post la..as we give credits to those who created the facts..haha..

very highclass compare with siham:thefinger:
That's why i Dun eat siham geh. Each time order chao kuew teow no siham pls :thefinger:

Saw one Myvi Turbo at my workshop yesterday, quite gila, 170bhp on wheel...damn fast wei.

BTW last time I'm using Nylon bushing, it's pro is it makes the handling more stable and it doesn't wear out like OEM bushing.

Con is will make it more bumpy because it doesn't absorb any of the vibration.

I heard some company like K-sport offering hybrid option ady, best of both worlds.
Best of both worlds punya bushing? means? comfort and good handling? Sorry a bit unclear la me...:adore:

eh..got convoy?why i dunno de...lolz

mizu - aiya...u nt hardcore..why raise it?
fuh luckily u bo parang me..wakaka
SE said wanna convoy go genting together. Dunno when yet...waiting for organiser SE86 or yeehau86. :top:

why suddenly I am in the okuniser list? :confused:
I didn't say want go genting leh :biggrin:

SF, unless your car is old and/or you're hearing a lot of squeaking noises, there's no need to change the bushings because its not cheap because if you wanna change, you have to change all. no point change 1 by 1 because you waste money being charged labour multiple times. so if you change all your bushings at one go, your wallet will feel very empty.

our conboy will onli consist of kepang and N9 members onli..not including brother MF..

---------- Post added at 02:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:40 PM ----------

not genting we go bukit tinggi..i heard is a nice place..dunno true or not..

our conboy will onli consist of kepang and N9 members onli..not including brother MF..

---------- Post added at 02:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:40 PM ----------

not genting we go bukit tinggi..i heard is a nice place..dunno true or not..

kepang? :hmmmm: :biggrin:

bukit tinggi uphill quite narrow and a lot of blind corners, need to be careful because a lot of super bikes go. if we not careful, we can sapu the superbikes into mountain. last time i went there with some silvia kakis, 100+ bikes :adore:

we drive up slow wan onli..we not like the other ppl..haha..we juz wanna have a jolly ride..

there are 2 places la, either can park at rabbit farm and then lepak there (boring) or can go right up to the top where there's nicer view (both scenery and also cuci mata) :biggrin:

SoYouThinkYouAreSmart :stupid:

it's time for chapter 2...hope you are ready :love: (if you are readying this)

haha..faster start..waiting for chapter 2...

i think we go to the most top..we park our rides there and go cuci mata..good idea..

SE86...when go to bukit tinggi?kinda like tat place....uphill still ok,but downhill if speed..fuh,try tat wif my avanza tat time go to see rabbit,hehe....

5115,waseh..tailou...u really keng..haha

see when all of them free la..at first i plan to go with my gf wan..but no time..so now muz wait restart college onli can go with her..

SE86...when go to bukit tinggi?kinda like tat place....uphill still ok,but downhill if speed..fuh,try tat wif my avanza tat time go to see rabbit,hehe....

5115,waseh..tailou...u really keng..haha

fuyoh... use avanza go touge... bangbus touge session never call me ar... :thefinger:

nt touge lar,go wif gf,to play wif wabbit and see the park,den take pics only...touge wif avanza..siao,later u see in news..."1 young driver try to imitate the famous movie initial d touge down the hill had his car skid and fell off the cliff...unfortunately,he had pass away"...choi....wakaka

uish... why say urself like this leh... apala u... hahahahah