Auto Salon - Best of Show, 4 Door category (standard class)

Who will be the Champion, the 1st runner up and finally, the 2nd runner up...

• Raymond Wong of Raydiance : A31 Cefiro

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Sanie - Mitsubishi Airtrek Turbo

• Majoi - Subaru Impreza

• Abe20's - Subaru Impreza

• Ferd - Tricked out Decepticon BLM!

• Total voters
pitty on us too joi.... huhe... :bath:

---------- Post added at 10:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:06 PM ----------

thanksss :adore:

unbelieveable... the "lala" BLM got the highest vote...

anyway voted for the white scooby!

pitty on us too joi.... huhe... :bath:

---------- Post added at 10:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:06 PM ----------

thanksss :adore:

what to do...Malaysia got so many twisting road..:thefinger:

if proton produce BLM with 2 door version...sure they all tapau everything...

Well, things can change.. mana tau after the end of the 10 day poll.. it'll be Proton category revival and abe gets his prize...

seem the others has to private message to their own "club members" to be close to the leading.:rofl:

Anyway..
I'm in this auto salon just for fun..
I'm use Malaysian car coz i proud..
If 'TAK PUAS HATI' I'm sorry guys..
This is Malaysia not Japan..
Organizer decide for voting people..like Akademi Fantasia..
No political issue..if somebody says tasteless, don't kutuk2 Malaysian car la..

:biggrin: bro ferd..chill la... hahahaha...

what do u meant "this is malaysia not japan"?

dont la be serious.. who kutuk u,man? tell me..we go belasah... :boxing::fight:

Abe20's,

I still happy2 la..haha:biggrin:

somebody i dont know who dok kutuk2 plak..if nak kutuk, kutuk la face 2 face right? haha

dun worry bro..we just want to happy only..:burnout::burnout:

Anyway..
I'm in this auto salon just for fun..
I'm use Malaysian car coz i proud..
If 'TAK PUAS HATI' I'm sorry guys..
This is Malaysia not Japan..
Organizer decide for voting people..like Akademi Fantasia..
No political issue..if somebody says tasteless, don't kutuk2 Malaysian car la..

bro Fred207...chill bro!:biggrin:

this is not about us, participant...
Myself join this event just to support only as earlier Abe20 said not enough participant.

At first,I reluctanly want to join due to my stock+old junk car... But when I read the cat "JDM standard car"...ok just hentam la masuk dengan muka tebal...

For me this is about organizer and hopefully next time it wont happen again. Kesian la for those yg travel jauh2 from Temerloh & Ipoh...walaupun derang cakap x kisah :bootyshake: :biggrin:

No heart feeling to all..im just little semut here with same passion on motorsport as everybody else in this forum.:cheers:

bro Fred207...chill bro!:biggrin:

this is not about us, participant...
Myself join this event just to support only as earlier Abe20 said not enough participant.

At first,I reluctanly want to join due to my stock+old junk car... But when I read the cat "JDM standard car"...ok just hentam la masuk dengan muka tebal...

For me this is about organizer and hopefully next time it wont happen again. Kesian la for those yg travel jauh2 from Temerloh & Ipoh...walaupun derang cakap x kisah :bootyshake: :biggrin:

No heart feeling to all..im just little semut here with same passion on motorsport as everybody else in this forum.:cheers:

majoithetoon's,

No heart feeling, but somehow i dun understand why ppl still kutuk2 Malaysian car right?
I think nothing is wrong about that..like k-car categories..where?

I receive the information last minute for this event..
Think about Malaysian car n think about my car club i join ma..:biggrin::biggrin:

Yes i ask to all my friend,family n family car club member to vote me coz somebody says, who vote for BLM is tasteless..More i receive the kutukkan, More friends i ask to vote me..:biggrin::biggrin:

sorry bro..i just sikit panas telinga when ppl says that..
NO HEART FEELING BRO DUN WORRY..
PEACE NO WAR..:biggrin::biggrin:

dont mind..kepo abit here~

"this is malaysia not japan" mayb this sentence mean local product and imported product? mean we are malaysian is a right that we support and love our local product instead of foreign product... correct me if im wrong~ so.. BLM is local car...also our homeland made product and we are proud to show it to public~ hehe :proud:

for the price from the modification of course is no fight~ so...mayb i suggest~
Ferd~ u go get a lottery and win it so u can get RM 100k then u spam to modified ur BLM to the top!! (Include NOS too yeah!!) juz kidding :biggrin::biggrin:

dont mind..kepo abit here~

"this is malaysia not japan" mayb this sentence mean local product and imported product? mean we are malaysian is a right that we support and love our local product instead of foreign product... correct me if im wrong~ so.. BLM is local car...also our homeland made product and we are proud to show it to public~ hehe :proud:

for the price from the modification of course is no fight~ so...mayb i suggest~
Ferd~ u go get a lottery and win it so u can get RM 100k then u spam to modified ur BLM to the top!! (Include NOS too yeah!!) juz kidding :biggrin::biggrin:

Laurance22,
hahaha..i try my luck:biggrin::biggrin:

if i got win the lottery or sport TOTO, i tell u..hehe:biggrin::biggrin:

can go makan2 skali ma..
:biggrin::biggrin:

Laurance22,
hahaha..i try my luck:biggrin::biggrin:

if i got win the lottery or sport TOTO, i tell u..hehe:biggrin::biggrin:

can go makan2 skali ma..
:biggrin::biggrin:

chatting are allowed? :wavey:

sure sure!! and the most important spare 20k-30k for my modification too yeah~!

BLM design is not as bad...juz matter of the local brand and the specs...if pump more $$ on the modification...u might heard some.. Wow!! :rofl: :rofl: