pitty on us too joi.... huhe... :bath:
---------- Post added at 10:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:06 PM ----------
thanksss![]()

unbelieveable... the "lala" BLM got the highest vote...
anyway voted for the white scooby!

bro ferd..chill la... hahahaha...
what do u meant "this is malaysia not japan"?
dont la be serious.. who kutuk u,man? tell me..we go belasah... :boxing:![]()

Anyway..
I'm in this auto salon just for fun..
I'm use Malaysian car coz i proud..
If 'TAK PUAS HATI' I'm sorry guys..
This is Malaysia not Japan..
Organizer decide for voting people..like Akademi Fantasia..
No political issue..if somebody says tasteless, don't kutuk2 Malaysian car la..

bro Fred207...chill bro!
this is not about us, participant...
Myself join this event just to support only as earlier Abe20 said not enough participant.
At first,I reluctanly want to join due to my stock+old junk car... But when I read the cat "JDM standard car"...ok just hentam la masuk dengan muka tebal...
For me this is about organizer and hopefully next time it wont happen again. Kesian la for those yg travel jauh2 from Temerloh & Ipoh...walaupun derang cakap x kisah :bootyshake:
No heart feeling to all..im just little semut here with same passion on motorsport as everybody else in this forum.:cheers:

dont mind..kepo abit here~
"this is malaysia not japan" mayb this sentence mean local product and imported product? mean we are malaysian is a right that we support and love our local product instead of foreign product... correct me if im wrong~ so.. BLM is local car...also our homeland made product and we are proud to show it to public~ hehe :proud:
for the price from the modification of course is no fight~ so...mayb i suggest~
Ferd~ u go get a lottery and win it so u can get RM 100k then u spam to modified ur BLM to the top!! (Include NOS too yeah!!) juz kidding![]()

Laurance22,
hahaha..i try my luck
if i got win the lottery or sport TOTO, i tell u..hehe
can go makan2 skali ma..
![]()